
passion2112

50 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-52 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What are your Passions in life?

In his own words

I would say I am a passionate man in many ways. I am very passionate about traveling ( I have been to over 50 countries so far), working out (running, hiking, yoga, gym, martial arts), music, art, philosophy, psychology, history, wine, fine dining, night life, scuba diving, and much more. I am blessed to look and feel young for my age. I try to be open minded about everything in life. How else can you grow as a human being if you are not open minded and willing to try new things? I also think it is important to help others when possible and make the world a better place. There is too much greed and selfishness in the world. Life is short, so i am constantly trying to have new experiences to enjoy. Meditation helps to keep me grounded. I am very happy and fulfilled in life. I have a great career combined with an entrepreneurial spirit that I am blessed with. I feel like I live in paradise, but I would enjoy sharing my life with the right woman.... Someone that would compliment me and vice-versa. If you feel we would be a match, then please write me.... best wishes

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are tropical beaches and exotic countries. I love all kinds of food especially Asian/California cuisine. I love fine wine and an occasional cocktail. I haven't been to Antarctica yet!

Favorite things

I would have to say Japanese and Thai are my favorite foods. Favorite colors are blue and purple. My favorite books are non-fiction on psychology and philosophy because you can never learn too much about yourself and human nature.

For fun

I have many passions such as traveling (I have been to over 50 countries so far), working out, martial arts, scuba diving, sports, good wine, fine dining, art, psychology, philosophy, personal growth, and teaching, plus a lot more!

Last read

The last novel I read was Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am am teacher and I also have a very successful business in the field of recycling.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference