Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

robbie_0523

32 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am laid back, no drama and no baggage. Gritty, witty and wise. Seeking best friend to share in laughter and great memories!!

In his own words

I served 8 years in the Air Force, spent my years in Alaska and Ohio as well as deployed overseas. I got out last year and it is so great to be back home in Texas. Been bouncing around the world quite a bit and now it's so nice to be stationary and stable. I really enjoyed serving my country and being in the medical field. I worked respiratory therapy, cardiology, pulmonary and sleep lab. I tend to get along with all types of people. I try and find a common ground and avoid drama. Currently finishing my 3rd associate degree program, and bachelors after that. I often: quote movies, joke around, work out, cook...I can grill and bake a few desserts, dual threat!, spend time with family, enjoy life., watch movies/tv, road trips, vacations. I enjoy most sports, trips to the lake, river or long romantic walks on the beach lol. I enjoy board games, Words with Friends, Trivial Pursuit. My current TV/Netflix shows are: Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Big Bang Theory, House of Cards, Justified, Archer, Tosh.0. Friends would say I am funny, caring, giving, genuine, witty and honest. Charity is a big part of my life, Make a Wish and St Jude's are near and dear to me, and I have also done habitat for humanity. I love to travel! I have been to 26 states and Canada, Mexico, Germany, Bahrain, Kuwait, Kyrgystan, Qatar, Afghanistan and Iraq. I have found my own happiness and want to find someone who has done the same and lets make some great memories together and see where life takes us. Anything else feel free to ask. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places to eat..some of my favorites are Dough, CBQ, Yard House, Bangkok Cuisine, Ya Ya's.

College

San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

Family, faith, food, fun. I don't have a huge sweet tooth but Reeses PB cups are my weakness LOL!

For fun

Eventually I would like to get a boat/water toys. Gun range blasting zombie targets. Las Vegas or beach or snow skiing vacation. 4th of July BBQ and floating the river.

Last read

Medical books mostly....psychology....anatomy....physics...algebra....ultrasound physics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
- x-ray tech - Air Force Technical Sergeant ...Respiratory Therapy. Cardiopulmonary (no longer active) - Cardiovascular Sonography/Echocardiography (current)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing my second medical degree. Pursuing my Bachelors.