
uramericanhoney

39 year old woman | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life but not sharing it....

In her own words

I am going to be sincere and honest here. It is probably more than one man on this site is willing to actually read. I am a simple, average girl. I am a little bit city and a little bit country. I do not like living in the cities and hope one day I am sitting on the porch of my country house sipping a jack and coke. My most important job is being a mom. My kids are 14 & 12 so they do not need as much hand holding. Although I have to say I try to spend as much time with them as I can because I know they are both getting to the age that mom isn’t as fun to be around. They do keep me a little busy with their sport schedules but I wouldn’t have it any other way. I have teenagers…my life isn’t drama free. My kids have the same father and we co-parent well and have a good friendship. So no baby daddy drama. I am trusting, honest and as sweet as they come but I am not a push over. I am part Irish so I don’t take more crap than I deserve. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve (which is not always the best place for it) but I would rather not miss out on a blessing because I have walls up. Yes, I’m apprehensive at times but being with me is not like trying to break into Fort Knox. I don’t want/need flowers, jewelry, things…etc. Surprises are nice at times but the best and most expensive thing you can give me is your time. I have so many interests that to list them would take up to much space. I am not the typical chick. I like the speedway, car shows, tattoos, motorcycle rides, hockey..etc. But I also like to dress up and go out. I am not a bar fly but do enjoy going out. I also like a nice night in snuggling on the couch. I am pretty easy to please and enjoy doing just about everything. My perfect match is probably a hybrid type of guy. He is also a little bit city and country. I am a sucker for a man in cowboy boots and a baseball cap. He has a strong work ethic, honest, sincere, a great father (or good with kids), communicates (yeah, we got to be able to talk), active and funny. I am usually attracted to dark haired, younger guys…probably because I don’t tend to act my age, that don’t mean I am not responsible. I have all my stuff together and I have a direction in life….just need my missing piece to share it with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs, so if you got one...I will love it!

Favorite hot spots

AZ, Mall of America, The Dog House, the beach, Black Sheep pizza!

Favorite things

In addition to the things mentioned above.. the feel of sand between my toes, the smell of the ice arena, the sound of thunder and rain, the affection from someone special, the feel of a new pair of fun socks....

For fun

I enjoy doing many things..but family time with my kids is the best. I am super busy so sometimes fun for me is just sitting on the couch and catching up on tv shows or hitting the club cause I love to dance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I handle catastrophic Workers Compensation claims.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference