Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

InitialsTT

43 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Over-achiever [relatively speaking], live for...

In his own words

Over-achiever [relatively speaking], live for the details and simple pleasures in life, am fiercely loyal, and while I would love to retire young I love what I do so much I fear boredom and can not thank my family enough - here and passed - for their guidance. Oh, I'm also a better cook than I am a baker [keeping in mind I've won multiple ribbons and faux precious medal trophies in sanctioned bake-offs], I'm a strong, if not cautious driver, I can hold my breath for over two minutes, people who fashion balloon animals inspire me, I've only skied once and on that day [New Hampshire, 1993] I was once honored with a ribbon for being "rad" at skiing, I greatly admire the art of origami if not the inherent disrespect the master has for the environment, I have not killed a an insect since June of '98 [edit: Tuesday], I admire Somali pirates for their Charles Bronson-esque attitude if not their deeds and wish to be remembered in passing as someone who genuinely cared more about others than he did himself. "What I'm looking for"? Someone who is confident. Assured that wherever she is in life, there have been lessons learned and there is so [!] much more to absorb, explore and understand. Open to challenges, aware of possibilities, appreciative of every breath, sharp and articulate. It would be brilliant, not a deal breaker, not a "must have", but definitely appreciated if I could meet someone who knows how to handle a gun. I've never held a firearm of any caliber, and probably never will, so one of us might need to step up. I also can't wear Uggs. Not a joke.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

2 dogs. Ballou and Scout. Rescues. Former is now a house cat, latter a project.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music: Nearly anything. Depends on time of day, mood and/or task at hand. Today: Ratatat, Benjamin Booker, TV on the Radio, Hank Williams Sr., Lou Reed, Interpol, Kendrick, Sigur Ros, Kills. TV: Open to the concept.

For fun

Best of times...caring for pups, cooking, scheming, writing, reading and perhaps a bit more cooking.

Last read

Recents: "The Bone Clocks", "Stoner", "David and Goliath", "Devil in the White City", "The Pale King", "The Art of Fielding", "This is Not My Hat", "The Moviegoer", "Infinite Jest", "The Graveyard Book", "The Great Gatsby".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a digital agency. Volunteer coach baseball at a HS on the westside. Staged for Wolvesmouth.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Who knows? I don't give religion much consideration aside from the once a month stories read about shenanigans on some remote ranch between some Svengali dude and his fourteen under-age brides. At that point, for a moment, I consider religion absurd
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference