Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bluffton, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 10 miles of North Bethesda, MD


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to laugh too little.

In her own words

I enjoy keeping my feet moving. When it is warm out I enjoy kayaking, golfing, anything in the outdoors. I don't necessarily hate the cold, I'm a happy camper with some hot cocoa and a fire. I have a great sense of direction, so often these outdoor adventures do not include maps... Full disclaimer, I am not a skier or a snowboarder. I don't do cold sports, it's not pretty, trust me... Buuuut I am a great ski mate as I will always have a fresh drink for you ready at the lodge bar where I'll hang until you're done skiing or want to take a break! I generally prefer activities that do not require shoes. Not that I'm one of those people that walk around D.C. without shoes and their pant legs rolled up... that only happens if I wore high heels out for a long night. You can bet those heels are coming off at some point. If I have to choose a shoe to wear I prefer flip flops or boots. Cute fashion boots, hiking boots, working boots. I feel like there is a happy medium between looking good and being comfortable. I have a soft spot for different cultures. I've traveled to France, Australia, Egypt and Israel. I also went on a service trip to Paraguay. I also spent two months in Kingston Jamaica teaching lacrosse. While I enjoy seeing the sights, I mostly prefer doing my own thing, hanging out with local people and getting their experience of the place. Either finding less touristic locations, or simply finding the best cafe for local gossip. Mostly I love to laugh and smile. Those two things are definitely my favorite. Family and friends are very important to me, especially since my family is certified by all my friends as being "cool". I think the greatest time spent is that spent in service to others. I regularly volunteer and have been spending a lot of time building houses with Habitat, I'm definitely not an expert builder, but I don't mind getting dirt under my nails. I'm hoping to meet someone who is interested in sharing life's adventure with me. I'm hoping to transition into a new niche in my career path that may lead to more travels and bends in the road. I'd like to find a best friend, a soulmate, a partner in crime, a fellow adventurer. Let's go get our feet dirty!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Nala she is a 60 lbs. (summer) and 75 lbs. (winter) labradoodle (lab-poodle) who thinks she is a lap dog and loves to swim!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hienz field, Hilton Head Island, I-95, Gallery Place

Favorite things

I love sunshine, the first smell of winter, the sound of wind rustling through marshgrass, the sight of a culture amidst a celebration, the feeling of accomplishment.

For fun

I always love doing new things, a ghost tour in Philly, a trek across Manhattan encountering childhood actors along the way, getting lost in marsh grass, staying out until 5am in Vegas, or driving down an unmarked dirt road.

Last read

I love NatGeo and wish that I did not have to wait three more years for the next installment of Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral