

41 year old man | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey look I matched myself! Search settings...EDIT

In his own words

I’m told I’m witty and funny but I couldn’t tell you a joke unless I just heard it. Admittedly, my humor may include a bit of the silly and/or lame. Especially when I’m tired…hey, to get the clever stuff you have to put up with the not so clever too. I am lucky to have the cutest little Daddy’s girl and pride myself in being the best parent I can be. An exception may be when I find myself trying to create a little tom-boy when she is just not wired that way. I say I am the cool uncle to my niece and nephew too. My brother may have the same claim. Don’t listen to him. I enjoy all types of outdoor stuff but would not be considered an outdoors-man. Prefer a hike or mountain bike ride though the woods over a road ride or run if I had to choose. I am light hearted and positive and really do enjoy life and want as much out of it as possible. I’m certainly not the get angry type and don’t have any verbal sparing partners. I’m Sincere and this supposed to sound like a sells pitch? The most interesting man in the world…wait I think that is trademarked I’m wearing a shirt for my mirror pic. haha I never give up. A trait that led my family to compare me to Wylie Coyote in an attempt to describe my tenacious side. I’m respectful and believe you have to show respect in order to earn it and I’ve always felt loyalty to be an important demonstration of character. I’m non-judgmental and feel people are generally good with some bad apples. I have an entrepreneurial spirit. I love a good conversation. Spelling…not so much. Have pretty high standards for myself and sometimes I need reminded to cut myself a break. I’ve made great choices and some not so great…with no regrets Over all, I am happy with my life, want even better, and think I could be ready to have someone special to share it with. Who might be good for me? Someone awesome! …A match that is a great friend, great person, and that secret ingredient. I want to find that person who can amaze me with their insight, intuition, or input every now and then. I would value one who appreciates my committed support and be there for me too. Of course you will need to bring your good since of humor so we can laugh …a lot. I don’t think we necessarily have to have all the same interests. In fact, being convincingly passionate about something can be pretty attractive. Even with the earlier list of some of my super awesome skills, Maybe you are better than me at a few things. (I said a FEW haha).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference