Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Narberth, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself - everyone else is taken!

In her own words

Hello there. Have we met before? People always ask me this - I think I must be everyone's girl-next-door. I am a pretty active person and am happy to have a balance between friends, family, work and all the other fun stuff that makes life good. My friends are my urban, sometimes global, family, and I would not be who I am today without every one of them. I am what you'd probably call outdoorsy. I love camping and backpacking and am generally up for adventures near and far. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who thinks a week-long backpacking trip sound like an awesome vacation. Even better if you're up for braving the grizzly bears in Alaska or Montana with me! While I do enjoy trying new restaurants and hitting up happy hour with friends, I am happiest when I'm outside on a nice day. I'm also pretty crazy about snowboarding, so if you're a skier, this probably won't work out. Only half kidding. And definitely not if you're a snow blader. Not kidding. But seriously - if you agree that there are no friends on powder days, then we just might be friends. All of that being said, I really enjoy a night on the couch with my cat and dog, who is not really supposed to be on the couch but he's old and I can't teach him any tricks. I'm generally a sucker for sad-eyed 4 legged creatures, which is probably why I also have a horse who is a racetrack reject. He does not get on the couch with us :) Mostly, I think life is an adventure, and I'd like to have someone to share it with. I could tell you about the time I went to Iceland by myself, but the stories of me traveling with my best friend in Poland are much better. Some things are just better when they are shared, and I think that life is one of those things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a yellow lab, who loves swimming, snoring and baby carrots (but only if you tell him they are treats).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I like wherever burgers are good and beer is cold. Vermont is my home away from home, and I get there pretty frequently throughout the winter. Some of my other favorites are the Eastern Sierras in California, Nantucket and Telluride.

Favorite things

Road trips. Cold sunny days. Powder days! Taquerias. PBJs. Campfires. S'mores. Sleeping outside. Led Zeppelin. Dancing to Rob Base. Arrested Development. Reading a book so good that I almost miss my train stop.

For fun

If the sun is shining, you will almost definitely find me outside. While I'm definitely a winter person and live for snow, I love the long days of summer. I like hitting the trail with my dog, and I ride my horse a few times a week. Snowboarding!

Last read

Currently reading My Life in France, which is Julia Child's biography. I am by no means a cook, but her story life story is much more than cooking! Just finished Band of Brothers - I am a huge fan of the HBO series and the book is just as good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference