
Luciana2014

27 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for somebody faithful, honest, sincere and down to earth. A true friend and partner to experience, share and enjoy life with.

In her own words

I'm new to this, not really sure what I think of it, but I'm still giving it a shot. I'm a work in progress, people are constantly changing so the way I am and think today might not be the same as tomorrow. I do have some unchangeable values though, trying to be as trustworthy and loyal as I can be, as an example. I'm a Christian and that's really important to me. I enjoy having fun with friends, going to the movies, the beach, pool, barbecuing and anything with good company. I also love eating out and traveling. I work hard for the things I have, nothing was given to me, so I also appreciate people who do the same. I went to school abroad for Advertising and Marketing and I'm going back to school this January to pursue my dream career in Film/Television. I love cinematography so my goal is to be a Director of Photography in the future. I am very specific to what I want as I learned that you have to be selective or you'll end up with the wrong people. I'm looking for someone who's not fake, who really means what he says instead of just trying to please people. I'm sick of fake people who do things out of politeness and don't really care about anybody or anything. I'm honest and sincere and I would like to find somebody the same way, in other words, a responsible man of word and faith, trustworthy and with a sense of humor. I would prefer somebody old fashion, as I am this way. Meaningful things don't seem to matter to a lot of people nowadays. I am a very loyal friend and hardworking woman, and I am looking for a man like that too. The ideal way to start a relationship is with friendship and go from there, there are no shortcuts, so don't try to push your way in too fast, for the sake of both of us. I'm definitely not looking for just a hook up. Basically, I'm looking for somebody to enjoy and experience life with, a true partner and friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rocco's Tacos, World of Beer, Universal Cineplex...

College

Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like listening to mostly rock and country music, but I also enjoy other types of music. I love eating steak, Italian food and sushi.

For fun

I love watching movies and TV shows, I prefer comedies, action and sci-fi. I have many favorite shows, but the biggest ones are Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead and Grey's Anatomy. I enjoy going to the pool and the beach, occasionally.

Last read

I'm not too big in reading as I get bored extremely fast and end up falling asleep, but I've been trying to improve that and lately I've been reading some photography books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral