
rochnyguy24

32 year old man | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Manual for your new Boyfriend/Toy: (Please do...

In his own words

Manual for your new Boyfriend/Toy: (Please do not discard as your may want to refer to this text at a later date, Tech support can be reached from 7:00-9:30EST) So, this is my sales pitch to convince you that I'm worthy of a meetup over coffee...possibly a drink or maybe if I'm lucky dinner! Hahaha...I'm tired of dating in general, internet or otherwise, but I'm not going to compromise what I need in another person to be happy. I have a great job, home, family, and friends. I am an Uncle to a wonderful 16 month old niece and three dogs which are wonderful in their unique ways. I have an optimistic but realistic outlook on life. I'm motivated to experience life because you only get one shot. My Mother raised a gentleman, so if we meet you can expect manners and politeness. I am sarcastic....once I know you it will come out, playfully. I like all kinds of music and art except cubism....random colored shapes are not art to me. That's my opinion and I'm writing this thing. I like to cook and can make pretty much anything I put my mind to. I have many interests, but right now my main one is concentrating on my own small business. Getting outdoors and spending time hiking and camping is important to me. I still work a full-time job as a mechanic. Please don't say in your head this guy isn't as intelligent or accomplished as me because I work with my hands and I don't have a bachelor's or a master's degree. I'm not jaded, i'm just speaking from experience. I'm looking for a woman who has higher aspirations and doesn't mind working to get to where she wants to be. She should have a positive attitude and her own ideas and convictions. She should like to spend time outdoors and trying new things....otherwise I really don't have any else to add to my list of demands.....haha. Happy fishing.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm getting an American Bulldog dog, so he can eat people I don't like.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

GoodLuck, Lento, Gatehouse, Trata, Dinosaur, My House,

Favorite things

sarcasm, wearing boots, first three times out with a girl I like, campfires, great coffee, fresh-cut wood, clicking the submit for approval button under this box,

For fun

Grabbing coffee and breakfast Sunday morning. Local events / Music. Catching a movie at the Dryden or the Little. The public Market. I've found a drive-in out in Middleport that I want to go to.

Last read

Crappy Match.com profiles....right now its mine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for the city of Rochester, at the Department of Environmental Services as a Master Auto Technician. If you live in the city, I work for you! I also own my own business that Im growing into a full-time venture
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian and half Scottish. So...Yes that makes me frugal and moody, but I will try to feed you!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I attend on the holidays
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NYS Journeyman Tool Maker ASE Certified Master Mechanic Porsche Parts Certified Audi Parts Certified