Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mauriceiisreal

32 year old man | Temple Hills, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Fake men introduce their money.........real men introduce themselves.....you cant get anything real out of a fake situation..,

In his own words

I like to have fun.....goofy....laid back....I ask a lot of questions and speak my mind like a child...I am an Alpha Male...I can handle the truth...can you handle the truth ? I am not perfect but my imperfections are not fatal lol it's a big difference ...witty and as you can see extremely sexy lol send me a message...ask me anything...I am different from the rest....I find humor in everything, everybody and even myself...holla at your boy...love ..love and laugh..stress is a sin...be a human being not a human trying....tomorrow ain promised and yesterday is going forever...money..jobs..material things can change and come and go...but people minds..hearts and personalities don't change...oh by the way I think different from most men and people in general..I guess I am out of the Matrix...one of a kind lol and one more thing...people always wanna know what people do for a living...what people do and who they are is two different things..u can ask Evelyne from basketball wives that and plenty more...but I Datorial work..it's classified work for the goverment so if u google it u wont find it lol but I know you are more concerned with getting to know my mind..heart and personaity more because in the end that's the only thing is going to matter....We don't wanna end up like the rest of these zombies out here do we lol

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am versatile so I can get down with almost anything

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I can get down with whatever .. I am simple man...but I do like seafood...corn bread and brownd rice with brocolli

For fun

I like to go Musuems..dance..make music and write..helping people and playing basketball. I also love praying and reading

Last read

I read the bible..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I never ask people what they do because in my mind that is fake....it's more important who a person is than what they do....people never change but their status can..the divorce rate is high because people get together for the wrong reasons..not love
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am all the races in one body lol
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I follow the Jesus that is in the Bible
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ask me anything you want....if you assume you may miss out on a blessing ;)