
nick69662

30 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life Is Not a Waiting Room

In his own words

About time I update this thing but still unsure about how to properly describe myself. I guess to start I love sports, especially football. I've had one friend describe it as an obsession and I'm sure many others would agree. During the season I live, eat, sleep and breathe football, especially anything USC Trojans or New York Jets. I also play fantasy football which may not be the best thing to admit but hey, might as well put it out there. Besides football I also like to watch baseball (go Red Sox), hockey (go Bruins) and almost any other type of sport. Everything from college bowling to lacrosse. Besides sports I also like to get out and enjoy nature which usually includes either hiking Runyon Canyon or going bike riding, both of which I need to do more of. I'm also a big kid at heart which means I love my video games. I also enjoy playing poker. This pretty much is me in a nutshell. I know it's not much but I tend to give better answers when questions so feel free to send me a wink or email :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Have 3 dogs: a french bulldog, a newfoundland and a lhasa apso. Would love to one day get a saint bernard once I get my own place and if I ever get a big enough house even own a pig.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, New York, Runyon Canyon, The Tilted Kilt in Valencia and anywhere I can catch a live NFL game. Bucket list includes seeing every NFL team play a home game. So far been to Buffalo (2010), Oakland (2011) & San Fran (2012) games.

Favorite things

Music: Rock followed closely by Country and then anything else that catches my ear Movies: Rounders, Rudy, Varsity Blues, Dazed & Confused, Zero Dark Thirty TV: NCIS:LA, Person of Interest, Blue Bloods, The Following, Blacklist and Top Chef

For fun

Go to the movies, watch TV, listen to music, play poker, play video games, go to USC football games, go hiking and go bike riding.

Last read

Last read: Books 1 and 2 of the Hunger Games series along with Meat Market Currently reading: Book 3 of the Hunger Games (I've been trying to finish this for almost 2 years now and one day I shall)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a grip on commercials and movies. Long hours making great money while getting to work with my brother and friends. Can't ask for a better working environment.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mexican, Italian and Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference