
bigchilly1636

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everybody won't understand everything because everything isn't meant for everybody. Find what's for you, let the rest go.

In his own words

I think it’s a bit mundane to read 100 different profiles that say the same old thing. So, in an effort to free you from the jaws of monotony I’d like to take you down a less traditional path; the path of awakening your curiosity through random statements and thoughts that I’ve learned about myself over the course of my 30 years on this earth. Keep in mind I’m painting with broad strokes here, so I’ll be all over the place. Here we go... 1. Not because I needed to, but I’ve actually held three jobs down at one time. (Real-estate developer, graphic designer, my day job) 2. I’m obsessively training for the Chicago Marathon. Thought about quitting my job and going pro for like .5 seconds… (The endorphins talking) a. I’ve been running for a little over 10 years. 3. Last year I actually started a weekend warrior running group. a. I'm the only black man alive that will run in the snow, trust me. 4. Being physically active is big deal and is very important to me. 5. I am a freelance photographer. Mostly a free photographer for my friends. 6. I’m a progressive liberal. 7. I’m very much into national politics. 8. Thai food, tacos and stuffed pizza are my kryptonite. I make a concerted effort to avoid those foods because “I love so hard!” 9. I’m a hip-hop junkie. (Huge Roots Fan) 10. I go to Rock The Bells in NYC or Cali every year. 11. I really dig “euro-jazz-hop?” #MadeThatUp #DontKnowWhatToCalIit 12. Generally speaking I have a love/hate relationship with trap music. Mostly hate, like 84.3 percent hate. 13. I actually dig NPR. 14. I have stories… mad stories. 15. I haven’t watched BET since Uncut... I can’t. 16. I can make the best Old Fashioned and Sazerac you’ve ever had. 17. I’m fairly opinionated but most things are negotiable. 18. Pulp Fiction was my JOINT! 19. Django Unchained… I’ve got my thoughts. Save that for a later convo. 20. I juice regularly… not like Barry Bonds. 21. I love a woman who is into improving her personal wellness (mental and physical). 22. I draw the line at teeth like Trinidad James. Somewhat of a deal breaker. 23. I’m more of a “big idea” kinda cat. 24. I’m a believer in Science and evolution. Ok, I think that should be good. Let me know what you think.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place BYOB with good music.

Favorite things

Political junkie

For fun

Random: Wine bars, Irish pubs, lounges, Running, Biking, house parties, the gym...

Last read

The Alchemist, Forced into Glory, Never Eat Alone, 48 Laws of Power.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Be a good person, it's not that hard.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral