
Lovelybeauty700

29 year old woman | Hanover, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-31 in Maryland, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

If I could describe myself it would be a lover of God and a dreamer of dreams. I dream of being a part of something bigger than myself to bring about good change in this world. I am a woman with a vision, with intuition, with great love and have been humbled by lifes wounds. The kind that gives perspective, compassion and the impact of understanding Christ's words of "those who have been forgiven greatly love greatly". I ponder a lot, always deep in thought, I feel as if my mind is spinning a million miles per second. I believe I was created to bring beauty into this world and out of others, the only problem is I'm not quite sure how to do that to my fullest. Which is fine because life is about learning, growing, exploring, and reaching out to touch other lives...it shall be good. No matter what it has to be good. I am an INFP person looking for an ENXJ personality type. Christian in word and deed/action. Looking for a partnership, hoping to find someone that complements me and vise-versa. As forward as this may sound, but I am looking for someone that has a heart to be a father-figure to the coming generations. The one who has in part, a passion, for the fatherless and wants to be one who would teach an raise up the next generation to what it looks like to be a good father, and that is due to their relationship with God. Not a very common find =). I know...what a dreamer I am. haha not subscribed at the moment still deciding if I want to.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Where ever I can be with my really close friends is my favorite places to be. I really like the ocean =).

Favorite things

Worship. Sunny Days. Walks at the park and long trails. The grand and beautiful OCEAN. my friends. Books. I love the color rainbow...it represents promises. I like sushi and pho yummers. Worship music by Jesus Culture and Bethel Worship in Redding.

For fun

I like to read, paint, draw, sing, play the piano, watch movies, hang out with really close friends.

Last read

Spirit Wars, Fashioned to Reign, Moral Revolution by Kris Valotton. The Ultimate gift, The Ultimate Life, The Ultimate Journey by Jim Stovall. Keeping Your love on by Dan Silk (I tend to read each book by chapter to chapter)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Cosmetologist (Hair Stylist), Artist, Beauty Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed ethnicities, Korean and German. Best of both worlds haha. ^.^ A plus if you enjoy Korean culture.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Its about a relationship with Jesus
Languages: English, Korean, Other English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I love to learn, and want to be an active learner my whole life =). Im always curious. My team calls me curious georgia when it comes to learning.