
AustinFemale

39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-65 within 1500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
On the Prowl for a Heart of Gold...

In her own words

As well as on the Prowl for someone who Gets Me and I Get Him...with passion, attraction, and all that comes inbetween the Power of Love (of course, this takes time). Hi there! I reside in a simple little casa in Austin, 78704, but also have modest places on the coast in the Galveston Area and South Padre Island area, so I'm open to new friends/possible match in those vicinities as well. I have a good amount of energy, drive and ambition. Looking for a genuine best friend and true love, with similar morals, ethics and capacity for love, who can bring as much or more to the table. One who is living or building to live life to the fullest and INSPIRES me even more. One I can have a wonderfully romantic relationship included with MUTUAL RESPECT as a package deal. Fun is important as well.....exploring in general...small towns like Marfa, Texas Wineries, and California Wine Country! I absolutely love being around Nature and enjoy anything with a Great View. I can deep sea fish with a cold beer in hand or fit right in at the Inaugural Ball. And dive bars to music festivals to the hill country, urban walks, to the symphony, to heading out for sushi and sake...any great dinner and a movie or dinner and dancing in the rain with someone special ain't bad either...and TRAVELING ALL OVER THE WORLD to unique places is also on the list and I am starting to work on that as it is my DREAM...(but, really anything with the Right Person, as long as it's not like pulling teeth!!!) Also ***For Fun and Just a Dream***-----Not a requirement because when you find true love, this kind of stuff below is so minor.......I really do want to sail around and explore the Caribbean for a few months or more! I could maybe even enjoy that as a Full-Time Life Style, at least part of the year!!! Ha, ha! Any 5 Star Sailors out there??? And as much as I like being social, affectionate and giving, and need intelligent and stimulating conversation with my partner, I also crave my alone time and need space to stay grounded as my own creature. Also, LISTEN UP. I know this sounds so simple, but SOMEONE WHO IS REAL and TRUE TO THEMSELVES is highly important to me....honesty towards yourself and others. Loyalty and trustworthiness....all of the above should be an absolute given for any relationship I would be open to having. I too, am a very compassionate, honest and real person, loyal to a fault, super caring, not into games and looking for the same! I'm a sucker for passionate, highly intelligent/entrepreneurial, active men, with a bit of humor to top it off. As for looks, I like attractive and distinguished. Also, as independent as I am, I still lean more towards traditional relationship values. Although, I really like a man who knows how to cook and likes to! I'm not into followers...nor "Keeping up with the Jones' Types". Honestly, if you are someone who has much of your stuff on loan.......please don't contact me, we just won't be a match. On another note, anyone I can learn something from, I am extremely appreciative of! I'm probably a bit idealistic when it comes to dating. Looking for a good fit for me, like a puzzle piece. I've never been very good at nor inclined to make a hobby out of dating. I always see the good in people and connect with the majority of folks pretty easily. So, if I don't respond, please don't take it personally. With all the profiles on here, it's just difficult. Lastly, I feel blessed in life in many ways, and my focus for a while has been on things other than seriously finding a great partner, but I am starting to feel that there is something missing as I'm going through life like a one man army. It would definitely be more fulfilling to have a very close soul, a special love to Celebrate Life with....And if I could find that very special right mate for the long haul, I think I would just be tickled pink over Life! Best of luck! Keep on moving with Passion!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Cat named Stardust! I have an Absolutely Adorable and Super Sweet Italian Greyhound who Loves Unconditionally! Parma has never met a stranger. I think we have a few things in common...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So much..Santa Fe, NM, San Fran, South Beach, St Barts..anywhere I can hear the sound of the ocean, with a view too, off course. City Views too, places with great food, decor, CULTURE; with someone I can hold excellent genuine conversation

Favorite things

Being outside of civilization, on the water/ranch, is absolutely lovely! Rain, Sun, Moon, Warm Breezes, Excellent Margaritas,Great Glass of Wine: whites & reds, Hammocks, Beach Walks, Shell Shopping, Great Communication, Laughs, ice cold Topo Chico

For fun

Travel, Personal Growth via Reading, Seminars, Retreats, good food, good company, Walk my dog on Lady Bird Lake, Enjoy Austin, Galveston, SPI, Hill Country Day Trips, Wine Tasting, Birding, Yoga, Gardening, Hiking, Cooking, Learning, Rock Hounding

Last read

CNBC Money Article...I'm always reading..."Purpose Driven Life" and "The Road Less Traveled" simultaneously, along with about 10 plus books I am working on at once...business and personal growth always, not a big fan of fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate, Day Trading and Network Marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Just having a Spiritual Belief and acknowledging that there is a higher power is most important; whatever floats your boat in the best light! I personally have been working on becoming even closer to the Higher Power....and it feels good!!!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The School of Life is just as important, if not more. But a degree in Accounting.......gone Real Estate Broker......dabbling in other exiting hobbyish ventures......and exploring my creative side by design...in the making now!