
LJT211

27 year old woman | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
live well and laugh often

In her own words

I am told I have a very colorful personality... probably because I ate so many crayons when I was younger! :) I just moved to the area for my job from New York City, after having lived there for a little more than a year. I definitely miss the big city and the chances to meet people my age! Before that I was teaching in Paris, where I lived for about 2 years. I just got my Master's in May from NYU in Education and French. I'm a middle school English teacher and a high school field hockey coach and I love my job. I'm looking for someone who is passionate and fun-loving, outgoing, sarcastic, honest, and smart. I love matching wits and laughing until I might pee, and even if romance isn't in the mix, I could use a running or drinking buddy. I'm very outgoing and can probably require a lot of attention. I'm not entirely high maintenance, but I do enjoy dinner and drinks during the week over a visit to the gym. If you can get me to do both, then, gee, I'm sold! I rarely take myself seriously. I communicate, clearly. No games. My best relationships have started off as best friendships. I'm very close to my family, I really want a dog, I love to laugh and try new things (even when I look like an idiot). I'm looking for someone who can make me happy without trying too hard, and who I can wake up every day knowing I made happy as well. After much encouragement from coworkers and new friends, I signed up for this hoping that I can find someone or someones who might be just like me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I've lived in Paris and New York, and can't wait to visit the west coast more frequently...

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

arrested development, it's always sunny in philadelphia, pixar movies, tim burton movies, concerts, traveling

For fun

I enjoy running... and lazy Sundays (that means football and beer)

Last read

The last book I read was To Kill A Mockingbird... I'm teaching it to my seventh grade this semester! I could never choose a favorite... but I loved Lamb, Une Vie pour Deux and Love in the Time of Cholera.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral