Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a fighter and a lover...I fight for what I love and I love what I fight for...

In his own words

I have never done the online dating thing but I am attracted to someone that is - beautiful outside and in -someone who is genuine and unselfish- I am turned off by fakeness or snobbiness. - I value a girl that appreciates intangibles not just materialistic things. - without trust or honesty you have nothing. -Spontaneous things make me smile and I dont mean have multi personalities I like a girl that can watch a sports game in sweats and then put on heels for a nice dinner. She has to be able to be herself no matter who she is around. Loyalty, honesty, kindness, passion, and respect are important. I think the ideal girl is my lover and my best friend. For me, I go big or go home. I am athletic, self motivated, and passionate about the things that are important to me. I am spontaneous and love a good time. I love sports, traveling, and movies and will do anything once. I think it is important to surround yourself with good people and I look at myself as a gentlemen which seems to be a rarity. Are you that girl that will make me not want to meet anyone else? If You want laughs, breathtaking moments, and all around good time, then lets roll the dice!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a yellow lab that died a couple months back. It was tough

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ill go anywhere. I will do anything once. I love the East Coast where Im from. I love the beach too. I like anywhere new or different. Aruba and Jamaica were two places I could get used to. Ive always wanted to go to Sicily get in touch w my roots


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like anything from hip hop to the Beatles but definitley not country. I love movies-Godfather, Goodfellas, Scarface, Limitless. I like comedies for sure even romance is ok. Liked Sopranos and Dexter. Love authentic Italian food not big on sushi

For fun

Basketball is my love. I was fortunate to play a little in college so its now difficult to just be a fan. I like staying active. I love sports, spending time with my family and friends, doing spontaneous things, movies, even relax at home sometimes

Last read

I like Fortune Mag or anything business, along with Sports, Health and Music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral