
kmizall21

21 year old man | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 500 miles of Humble, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by it's cover. It is never good to be judgmental; be open-minded!

In his own words

Hey:) I'll try to keep this sweet and simple and leave all that getting to know each other more to dinner or a fun adventure or something. I'm sure most people don't even read this. I am a professional Firefighter and EMT. I believe education is important so I love learning new things. I do not club but I like going to bars/lounges every now and then. I'm not shy at all and I'm a peoples person. I am really calm and collective. I always get that I do not seem like I am 21. I am very wise beyond my years and can prove it. Do not be discouraged by my age because I do have a lot to offer and willing to share my all with the correct person. I am not here for games, I am ready to commit, settle down and eventually start a family! I'm tired of short term relationships or just sex. It's not my thing. So, if you're looking for short term or just sex please do not message me! *My kind of women* I usually go for Caucasian women. It's just my preference but I am not opposed to other races. I like women that have their lives together, either working, in school or both. I am very active and would love for my lady to be into fitness or at least willing to if you are not lol. Be adventurous and spontaneous. Have me on my toes because I'll keep you on yours:) I like surprises by the way lol. All for all just be yourself and don't hold anything back. Also take me seriously, just because I am 21 does not mean I am not ready for the real deal and my soul-mate. I am here just like you trying to find "the one", age should not be an issue especially before you get to know someone. I'm really hoping to hear back from you if I have messaged you, so please give me a chance, you will not regret it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Yes I have one cat lol. I love animals though!

Favorite hot spots

I do not have a favorite spot sadly. Maybe you and I can find a favorite spot together?

Favorite things

Tv shows The Walking Dead, Revolution, Law and Order SVU, Sleepy Hollow, The Mindy Project, Under The Dome, etc etc etc Oh "Orange Is The New Black" on Netflix is pretty amazing.

For fun

I like trying new things. I really would love to go hiking, camping, and hit up some trails sometime but sadly I do not have anyone to go on cool adventures like that with. If you are into that then please let me know lol!

Last read

A Long Way Gone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Emt( I work on the ambulance saving lives). I use to be a fireman but I didn't love the career. I am going to be a police officer soon though!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
I am mainly black but I have ancestors that are French, Native American and Jamaican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in doing the right thing in life. You don't have to go to church or read the bible to be a good person. Having faith in yourself, being a good person, and doing the right thing means everything. I have very strong morals.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral