
J_in_B

42 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Swim out of your little pond.

In her own words

Hello, I guess I'll just leap right in: I'd like to meet someone special who shares some of my interests: travel, books, and a love of learning. I've traveled to Iran, Ethiopia, Europe, Cuba, India - and plan to do much more. I'm looking for someone who not only "wants" to do that, but will actually be able to go do it with me. I've got plans this year for another trip to Iran and a Norway / Arctic expedition cruise.....and....? What else? I love my job, and like to exercise those vacation benefits. I enjoy getting together with friends, I've taken beginning salsa (dancing not food) lessons, and love photography. New food (spicy, please), and wine (Pinto Noir, please) are always fun. I love to laugh, and have a dry sarcastic sense of humor. Having that spark is important, but I know that it sometimes takes time to get to know someone. I'm good with that. Drop me a line and let's see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Just two - not a crazy cat collector or anything.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

With travel in mind...I've been to Australia, India, China, Iran, Bulgaria, standard Europe stuff, Ethiopia, and Guatemala, Myanmar. Plans for more Asia destinations (Mongolia?) and certainly another trip to India.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I like Oregon wines, and good food from anywhere. Dinner and conversation with friends. Lazy weekends with a good book.

For fun

I enjoy travel and photography - preferably at the same time. I like the outdoors, but would like to meet someone who already does those things to show me the ropes. I like films, reading, theater, art, history, current events.

Last read

"The Good Spy: The Life and Death of Robert Ames" by Kai Bird. Currently reading a biography of Sir Richard Burton (the explorer, not the actor), an LBJ biography, and a book on the history of Iran. I read a lot of books at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the District Manager for a bookstore chain. Yes, they still exist!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
English Literature degree