
GirlLuvsPink

34 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Give a girl the right shoes, and she can conquer the world - Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

About me and who I am I looking for.... Well, I am extremely motivated; very independent and open-minded. Trust is a huge factor for me and once it is broken, there is no fixing it. I am always on the go, whether it is spending time with family; friends or traveling. I love taking road trips to so-cal but Canada has my heart!! I would like to meet someone who is active and outdoorsy (I am not big on being a homebody traveling, road trips -- finding new locations). Someone with a sense of humor, independent and not clingy; willing to try new things (this includes food...I love food). On a side note I am NOT looking for wishy washy guys who are looking for "fun", date when it is convenient for you. Nothing wrong with the above, but it is not what I am looking for. I am open to meeting new people and developing new relationships, including friendship, BUT I am not interested in being anyone's time pass. So if you relate to any of the above, then no winks or messages please. Let's save each other time and energy. Hmmm, not sure what else to say, so if you have any questions just send me an e-mail.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite hot spot (maybe Starbucks) I am usually looking for new places

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Movies, outdoor activities, traveling, concerts, sporting events

For fun

Outdoor activities, sporting events, hanging out with family and friends

Last read

Currently re-reading The Great Gatsby, excited about the movie. "I know. I've been everywhere and seen everything and done everything…Sophisticated - God, I'm sophisticated" - Daisy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Human Resources, Marketing, Attorney Recruiting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised Cali, my parents are from Fiji
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
I'm open to other's faiths, just so long as you also respect mine.
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral