
draperhunter

38 year old man | Alba, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 50 miles of Greenville, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a simple easy going person that enjoys friends, family, fun times and Jesus!

In his own words

I am very straight forward and honest but very easy to get along with and talk to. I love a great conversation and care about others feelings and well being. I know exactly what I want out of this life and that is to serve God with all my heart and have a mate that shares the same life and love for God. I like to do all sorts of things outdoors fish, hunt, ski, canoe (love the water), go to a Cowboys or Ranger game you name it. I have Four amazing kids that are all older my youngest is 14 and my oldest is 19 the three younger ones live with me pretty much full time. I love to hang out, go to the movies’, dinner, or stay at home and cuddle up and watch a movie. I am up for learning new things all the time, I have come to love change rather than resist it like many people do. I am a happy person and I like to make people smile and laugh as much as possible! I would have to say I have learned that I'm random at times, very eager I have been told, and spontaneous which can be a very good thing because I will never get boring! I also like to go to hang out and watch a good concert. You name it and I’m in especially if I haven't done it before. I see something I want and I go after it with all my might. In a relationship I will give my all. I understand what it takes to make a relationship work and what messes them up! I was married for 15 years and after the divorce I learned a lot about myself and what men get wrong in life. I will say that 90% of break ups originate from the man’s lack of understanding or concern for his mate. Keeping your priorities in line is a must for any relationship to work! God, Family, then work! A phrase I use is The attitude of the King dictates the attitude of the Kingdom or another words a man’s attitude towards a woman, how he loves her and treats her dictates the attitude in which she greets, loves, and treats him as well. By the way did I tell you I was a Simple man but very deep at times???;) I like to make people think about important things that mean so much to their lives like a sound relationship with Jesus before all other things or people. People so easily forget how important it is to always show other people how they really feel about them. I have learned in my life not to ever take that for granted ever again. If I find the right woman on here that would be great, but if not I'm going to be just fine because I got Jesus and He has me. It's not my will but His will, so good luck on here and God bless you all!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like good mexican Restaurants also like to go to broken bow OK in the summer because the water is cold and I like canoeing! Addison Improv, Trulucks Seafood, Cowboys Stadium, Rangers Ball Park, Movie. Zanatas in Rockwall

Favorite things

I like nearly all music, don't have a favorite tv show food would be mexican, hanging out and just conversating, Cuddling!

For fun

Like to go to the movies, hang out, hunting, fishing, boating, swimming, watching Dallas Cowboys and Texas Ranger at the Park

Last read

Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school