

46 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-60 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Use your heart to take care of the person you love, and use your mind to take care of yourself.

In her own words

I am 44 years old and have lived here in the Springs since 2001. I have been single a little over a year now and feel like I am ready to put my heart out there again. I spent a lot of time rebuilding and I continue to work on bettering myself each and every day. I knew I had to love myself again before I attempted to be in another relationship. With that being said, here is a bit about me. I was born in Germany and married into the military. I have three children and four grandbabies going on five here soon. My kids know me best and would say that I always put everyone around me first. I put my heart into all that I do and care about my families happiness over mine. I am very faithful and enjoy helping others. Some of my likes: I enjoy sports (mostly football) I am a Pittsburgh Steelers fan.. and no I am not from PA but, I have been brainwashed for over 25years and there is no way that will change. I really enjoy the outdoors, especially the summers where I can sit at a lake and fish all day. I don't really do it for a sport and do it more for the relaxing atmosphere and time well spent with family. I also like playing pool, riding on the back of a motorcycle, time with my grandkids, playing cards, going to concerts, country music, oldies/classic rock, cuddling, watching movies, I enjoy bowling but, have had a hard time with my wrists, I like animals, shopping, having get togethers, dressing up, warm weather, chocolate (what woman doesn't), traveling, meeting new people, supporting our troops (I was a fantastic army wife to say the least) Some of my dislikes: Any kind of abuse, traffic jams, being late, bad hair days, negative attitudes I am looking for a man with strong family values, responsible, and trustworthy. I suppose that is what most women are looking for on this site. Nonetheless, I like simple. I don't need a prince charming to sweep me off my feet, or to be taken to a fancy resturant, I just want a man that will value the person that I am and care/love me for all my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference