
SmileyLiz2112

32 year old woman | Harrison, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you strong enough to be my man?

In her own words

Heyyyyy, my name is Liz and I have a 3 year old son who lives with me most of the time. I'm a full time mom/employee, but when I do have free time and/or date nights, I like to go out to dinner, catch a good flick or game (Bengals, Reds, or UC), take a stroll through the park, exercise, do anything outdoors (camping and hiking especially), hang out with family/friends or sometimes, but not often, I like to stay in and relax. I'm looking for a good guy who has a great sense of humor (and I know everyone thinks they're funny, but I'll be the judge of that), is fun (laughing and goofing off is a MUST), down to earth, enjoys the outdoors, adventurous, likes to be active, family guy, and is a "not so lame" kind of guy. My son is my first priority, so please don't get upset if I choose him over you. As far as what I'm looking for in a relationship is a connection, bestfriend, someone who is on the same page, and a good communicator. A little more about me: I absolutely love spending time with my son, I have him most of the time. I come from a fairly large family, we are very close. I grew up in a small town about 20 miles west of downtown Cincinnati. I'm an overall happy and positive person, fun, adventurous, outgoing, down to earth, always respectful, and determined woman. Obviously, there's much more to know about me. It's up to you to find out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't travel frequently, but I do like to take spontaneous weekend trips, and go camping on the weekends. This may be lame but my local hot spot is the park, I'm there just about everyday.

College

Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Music: alternative, and country. Movies: comedies, horror, and drama such as Bridesmaids, Taladega Nights, Elf, The Blair Witch Project, Twilight Saga, Baby's Mama. Restaurants: Subway, Mexican, Hibachi Grills.

For fun

I absolutely love playing and spending time with my son, camping, hanging out with family/friends, and watching any sport (I love competition). I like to be active, I like anything outdoors, and I'm also open to try new thing

Last read

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like every one else around the greater Cincinnati Area...I'm part German, Irish, and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am planning on going back to school to finally complete my program. Hopefully it will be soon!