Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WOW_Im_free

47 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Plz be sweet, smart, funny and sexy never hurts.. Well sometimes it does..

In his own words

You made it to step two! I'm really feeling good about you now! I'm a single dad of 2 great respectable teenage boys 15 & 18, they're my world and will always come first! I love kids and all that goes along with them. I'm kinda of a goofball so with that if you take yourself or life to serious were not meant to be.. I've been employed in the entertainment industry for 26 years and love my job! I like to be outdoors, beach, mountains, desert or just hanging by the pool and bbq'ing.. I'm super laid back and casual.. I'm a funny, fun guy and love to make people laugh.... I live a healthy lifestyle, no fast food, workout 5 x a week and not party guy. I'm looking for the same, a woman who values fitness and health.. I'm not a drinker but doesn't bother me if U do, just not looking for a big drinker.... I will treat you like a Princess if you treat me like a Prince.. If your looking for a calm and fun relaxing yet adventurous guy that's me so plz say YO!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

2 year old Boxer 7 year old Chocolate Lab. My new love Saltwater aquarium..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii Catalina Big Sur Monterey Morro Bay Any beach Desert lake Mountains.... If I could get to space It would be on my list.. Dodger Games

College

Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Foo Fighters Greenday. I LOVE sushi Frozen Yogurt Cuddling & kissing A LOT!

For fun

Anything out doors. Dirt bike riding surfing cycling Yoga Horseback riding Hiking with my dogs Wakeboarding Jet sking Snowboarding skeet shooting baseball football Photography Hanging in the backyard swimming BBQing, music, and Laughing.

Last read

Yes I can read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Director of Photography / Director
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference