
Kevin12C

36 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will search for you through a thousand worlds and ten thousand lifetimes until I find you

In his own words

Hello I am a nurse (lpn) and have worked in health care since I was a teenager . I have been at my current job for over six years and work thirteen hour shifts so I have four days off every week. I am currently taking online courses to get my RN and I am halfway through now. I think my friends would describe me as a good guy and I am looking for a good woman to have fun with and enjoy each others company and hopefully it leads to something serious. I like the simple things in life and am very laid back and I am looking for the same. I try to be positive and I am not looking to add negative energy to my life that is important to me. I drink on occasion but honestly very little these days. I am not looking for somebody who drinks on a weekly basis or likes to hang out in bars on a regular basis that part of my life is long gone. I have really gotten into cycling these past few years and on my days off I usually wake up very early and ride 10 - 15 miles to start the day. I also belong to a local gym. I go to the movies all the time I live near the Galleria mall and have seen just about every movie that has come out lately. I share land and a beach front at Bear lake and try to get up there at least three times a summer. I love having a fire in front of the lake at night and being around peace and quiet. I like sports but do not live and breath them. I try to get to at least one Bisons, Sabres, and Bandits game every year. The Bandits games especially are always fun. I watch the Bills on TV every week but I really do not like to go to the stadium because it is like a zoo there lol. I like a lot of different music but current country is my favorite. I am not a person who is glued to their phone 24-7 texting everybody I know, texting through meals or checking my face book every ten minutes so the world can know my every move so I hope that is a bonus lol. When work is over I leave it all at the door as well. All of my photos displayed have been taken in the last year and a half so they are current. I posted a lot of photos not because I take my picture everyday and like looking at myself in them but so you have a very good idea of who you are talking to and there are no surprises if we meet lol. ****** To save us both time and effort I am not looking for somebody who is a Liberal. I am generally a lighthearted person that gets along with everyone but if our views are in complete different directions I just think we would have trouble down the line if we were raising a family . I do hope to at least try to have one child with my partner someday so if you do not want children or unsure about having children that will probably be a deal breaker sorry. I am allergic to cats so if you have them listed as pets I don't think I am the guy for you sorry. I am guilty of being very quiet some days and not shutting up on other days lol. I maybe goofy at times but will be serious when I need to be but I will be me 100 percent of the time . If you have read this far bless your soul and thank you for reading my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I am a Star Wars geek. I love country music. As far as TV I like Seinfeld reruns and all those old 80s movies.

For fun

I have really gotten into cycling this past year. I like to camp in the summertime and enjoy walking, swimming and just having fun. Going to see the Bandits and Bisons are always a good time. I go see just about every new movie that comes out.

Last read

Heaven is for real is the last book I read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish / Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I do not practice as much as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a LPN license , bachelors in social work and an associates in mental health. Currently working online for my RN.