
TinyRunninglover

35 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-44 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Might be someone special out there somewhere!

In her own words

Soft, gentle, manner and feminine as it appear on the base of strong, healthy, happy, live, laugh and learn. " I am open for everything news and who know might be something special. I am not in the fast track and hurry. In the past 5 years for my father in and out in hospital and the first person he saw every single day when he open his eyes is my mother and that why I take my time to learn and understand with plenty space of fun . If it happen, it happen but if not, it's not. " Let see how it goes " is my theory :) Thousand words could not explain better than in person.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I love animals and grew up in city with all those lovely creatures. Thank you dad to gave me all those animals when I was little. It's working now because The Jungle kid didn't disappear from the book but Mookgly is here in Cali :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yellow stone, Yosemite, Half Moon bay, Anywhere have very good professional knead me like a dough! Thailand, St.John, somewhere white sand and turquoise water. A lot of places I would love to see and planing for more!

Favorite things

I love all kinds of plants, trees and flowers. Art works.

For fun

"Early bird running in the mountain is the best" Love to be in the morning sun. Acoustic guitar. I just in to cycling and enjoy it. Wonderful summer with road trips, discovery place to place.

Last read

Everything I see but no people magazine lol. Europe though the back door.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
How many people happy with their job or have the job they love? I happy for what I am doing now. Yes I am working from my heart and I meant it :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Pure Thai, didn't mixes with cucumber or pineapple, only 100% Thai:) and have amazing example couple life from my parents and I wish I will have my own one day.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Everyday is a new day so Live, Laugh and Smart To Love ! Nothing is easy or too hard if just do it ! P.S. Be kind and forgiveness.........
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral