Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Witty attention getting motto goes here.

In his own words

**Wow, after a single day here I can see spammers and scammers are all over I wasn't sure about paying for online dating until I saw if there was any interest. Unfortunately I seem to garner the interest of women with dubious profiles.** I'm easy going, aim for a low stress lifestyle and enjoy my friends, games and kids. I don't think making a list of requirements is as important as meeting a person, seeing if you and they click. If you aren't comfortable with someone then all the great stuff they have to offer is unimportant. I enjoy simple pleasures, living comfortably. I'm not a workaholic nor am I a lazy butt. I enjoy watching a movie occasionally, so I’m not sure why thinks I’m an “avid” movie watcher? I want a partner in my life, not a princess. I can be a little sarcastic, I like to cause a little bit of trouble but I don't have a problem apologizing when I've done wrong. I like to speak my mind. My exercise is walking my dog, but we live on a hill so steep she often needs to be carried up the worst part. I enjoy boogie boarding with my best friend, going to the park with my kids (they are 7 and 9 years old), hanging out at home or with my gaming friends. Most of my friends are geeks :-) All my photos are recent and as you can see none are staged to make me look good. I'm neither trendy nor stylish (as can be deduced from my shirts), but I do try to be presentable. I don't do black-tie events and the only suits I own are for outside activities. The skydiving suit and the motorcycle suit have been hung up for quite awhile, but never say never, they may get used again someday.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

We rescued a little dog about 3 years ago. Not the kind of dog I ever thought I would have, as I grew up with hounds, but she is a great little dog and we love her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I traveled for a living for 9 years, I mostly only go to my social events now. I don't like hanging out at bars, though I do enjoy having a drink and playing a game.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching a show, downloading an entire season when possible then watch it start to finish. I'm not fanatical about the latest movies, but I'll grab them when I get around to it. My kids are with me most of the time, so we hang out and play.

For fun

I'm part of a strategy board game group, we meet at least once a week, often more. My kids, friends both online and off, computers, relaxing, these are a few of my favorite things...

Last read

I was a tremendous reader in my younger years, but now audiobooks are my passion. I listen to a book while I walk in the morning, when I'm driving, when I'm tired of looking at the computer. I have thousands of books, too many to list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed computer tech. Rental property owner.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference