Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DanielaNP

29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
My ultimate interest in life is knowing and trusting Jesus Christ.

In her own words

My ultimate interest in life is knowing and trusting Jesus Christ. I am blessed beyond measure to serve among believers and my greater community of volunteer work. I live a pretty holistic lifestyle and I’m into daily exercise, health foods, and occasionally cooking from scratch. Single life can be pretty flexible and I’ve enjoyed a variety of communities through nonprofit work, travel, and college studies. I am also an artist and I have various ongoing projects and concepts. For now, I'm settling in San Diego which is where I hope to find my lifelong lover and build a family someday. Interested? read further ;) I am looking for a guy that has balance with sense of humor towards life challenges and taking serious God’s promises. I pray he is out there and that he is confident right now in his faith, following wisdom, and serving his community. I hope he enjoys traveling, taking the lead, and learning from his mistakes. I’m confident he’ll enjoy building affection for me daily and find mutual peace, trust, and pleasure with me. I don’t care about his past living apart from Jesus Christ as long as he is sure now in his salvation and identity in Christ. If you’re that kind of guy, let’s talk.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

My home growing up was like a "zoo", exotic freshwater fish, macaws, yellow headed parrot, parakeets, chinchilla, pitbulls, and a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I regularly go to the gym early before work to get my day pumped. After work, if the sun is still out, I cruise over to the beach for a jog or walk . I just bought a sea world pass and a zoo pass, I love petting sting rays and walking with lemurs!

College

Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy body boarding, hikes, museums, concerts, fairs, breweries, and wineries. My home is where I enjoy gardening, experimental cooking, a good book, and studio art work. I'm NOT a night owl but sometimes my friends persuade me.

For fun

I’m usually a sporty girl with my sneakers ready. My greatest adventures inc. Kauai Island, Colorado hike, cavern tour in NM, Jazz Fest in New Orleans, bread delivery to mainland China, and most recently an art and culture tour in London.

Last read

Currently reading "Abba's Child" which is a great discussion about God's grace. Also I am reading a financial self help book which is helping me budget and focus on my financial goals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Gemologist career started in 2014. My previous work: Non-Profit for youth outreach (06-07'), Respite Child Care (07'-10'), BFA Studio Art 2014.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
My family is not into latino traditions. I understand some spanish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Living in Christ (Jesus Christ saves and restores). Significant other should already have a community of fellowship in place and be active in his local church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA Studio Art and bible minor 2014