Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cccooper2152

61 year old man | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 120 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
First, thank you for, taking the time to stop...

In his own words

First, thank you for, taking the time to stop and read my profile. My only request is that if you are interested in exploring further please have a photo posted. It starts with a picture and the written words. And only time will tell where it leads. I have traveled the world and have a great job. But with all this I miss sharing my day with a woman I can’t wait to text, to call and hold her hand. I miss being in love. My portrayal is me, nothing more and nothing less. How can you show who you are in a few words. Answer is you can’t. But no risk no reward. Most of us are here for the same reason. To meet someone to share our lives with. Whether a divorce brought you to this place or a lost spouse. We come here in hopes of meeting someone who looks in our eyes and sees what others missed. We keep looking, because we need that place in our heart to be refilled with happiness and love. And that’s why I'm here. One final thing about me. I have,,,,,fixed pretty much everything under the sun. I have 25 patents and love digging into a project that allows me to use my hands as well as mind. My sister told me this is sexy to some. And then she made me add it…….:-) One other last thing…..:-) I came across a song that sums it up for all of us looking for our last love. Youtube it if you’d like. It’s by Clay Walker. The song… “I’d Love To Be Your Last”. I like his name,,,? but it’s the lyrics that tug on those heartstrings.. If all this makes sense to you, email me. All we have to loose is time Clay C.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake George, NYC, Bolton Landing, Munich, Brussels, London, always home. I have traveled the world and have been to many places most people never see, Russia, China, Manilla, Australia, Cebu. Traveling is a great experience if shared

College

Hudson Valley Community College, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Andre Bocelli, AC/DC, Michael Buble, Kenny Chesney, Lionel Ritchie, Spyrogyra, Larry Carlton, Faith Hill, Billy Joel, Clay Walker, Clapton,,and my latest favorite Joe Bonamassa... I love music. My boat is named Soundwaves And of course Sinatra

For fun

On my boat in Lake George basking in the sun, sippin on a drink, listening to music. Back to HBYC, dinner, then sit on the back of the boat at the dock, listening to music, holding hands, with someone special by candlelight. Sounds corny but thats me

Last read

Your profile if your answering my email....:-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Director Of Automations Systems Development for a Missouri company who has acquired me and the rights to my last patent. I am now in the marketing stage of the program. Great job !!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Danish , blonde hair blue eyes, and do not look my age. People tell me I look ten years younger than I am. I have never acted my age, and probably never will.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference