
pieceofmyheart27

29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...something attention grabbing...

In her own words

Hey, I'm Beth! I am new to Philly (just moved down here in the fall to start a job at a non-profit) and I am looking forward to meeting new people and exploring the city. I am about as sarcastic as they come, but I am honest and loving, too. I enjoy someone with a good sense of humor who can challenge me and accept a challenge. I appreciate the small things, while paying attention to the big picture. I put my family and friends before anything and my best friends are people I've known since I was 8. I equally enjoying going out for a night in the city or staying in and relaxing (especially when its cold out). I like to think I can be comfortable in almost any setting-- I grew up in NY and lived in DC for 3 years, so I am very much a city girl at heart. I also spent 13 summers at sleep-away camp (don't judge-- it was fantastic), so I love nature, campfires, lakes and gorgeous sunsets in the mountains. I enjoy cooking (or trying to), wine, live music and just walking around. I love summer because it means its outdoor concert season and there are few things I like better than the scene of a good parking lot before a show. I have found some of the most exciting adventures come when you don't expect them and that life is never boring if you keep an open mind. I am admittedly a little unsure about online dating, but I rarely judge things before I have tried them, so I am giving it a shot. I look forward to hearing from you if you are someone with similar (or complimentary) interests who likes to have fun:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Greece, with Israel a close second. I also traveled a lot around Spain when I studied there and love the character and charm of old European cities. I am a New Yorker at heart with a soft spot for DC.

Favorite things

I am very open minded to new things, but I also have a strong sense of loyalty to the old. I prefer classic rock and love going to concerts. I can quote from West Wing and Friends endlessly, but I also love trying seeing new movies and shows.

For fun

I love movies, music, friends, beaches, Zumba, the gym, cooking, just hanging around, tv (usually not trashy), current events, politics, books...the list could go on and on.

Last read

I read the news every day and keep up on current events. I have also been reading a lot of non-fiction. I am proud of the fact that I have never read any of the Harry Potter books, but I will admit that I loved all the Hunger Games books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer by education, community organizer at a non-profit by passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I usually say I am Jew-ish... culturally Jewish, but not overtly religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Muhlenberg College in Allentown for undergrad and went to GW for Law School.