
paa894

34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is like a game of mad-libs. Throw in a little flair and there's always a twist to the story.

In her own words

My friends call me sassy w/ a bit of quirky humor. My co-workers like to tease me that the water bottle I carry everywhere at work is actually secretly filled with vodka because I'm crackin up all the time (in part because they keep showing me ridiculous videos about goats and clips from Portlandia).. but all in a good day's work. I'm from the South, lived all over the country-- one that was home to the state penitentiary and birthplace of the Republican party, another that had no coffee shops and just a Wal-mart. Just plain and simple American living. It has grounded me and made me appreciative of what I do have. Living in Santa Monica, CA was my first foray into California sunshine and finally made my way up north to SF for the past 4 years! It's great to stick in one place, (and not stick to my clothes). Have an engineering/MBA and now currently work at a video tech startup that is in it's young-adult phase, love the culture and how far we have come, and enjoy my work in marketing.. I love trying out new restaurants and discovering new antics about the city-- drinking beer out of wine glasses, paying for a late night hot-dog with Square, going to flying trapeze classes at the Circus Center (thank you Groupon), checking out some good music below an unassuming antique store. I'm pretty active- try to go for a run, rock climb, or get a hike in when I can, and currently play lax w/ the women's club out here-- I'm not intense about any of these, just like to shake things up. If any of these fancy you, we should go do em! Or message me and let's have a drink- no harm in meeting cool new folk in the city!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Drinking a beer at Churchill's, checking out a new brunch spot (constantly cropping up here!), and hanging out in Duboce Park.

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for comedy as a way to unwind (Modern Family, New Girl), catchin up on quality News, The Daily Show, indulging on my ever growing crush with Jon Stewart, while sipping on a glass of wine.

For fun

Listening to Pandora, potlucks, anything outdoors, camping, hiking, biking, the usual SF shenanigans.

Last read

I am enjoying books that give me a nice laugh but showcases a different perspective: Bossy Pants and Mindy Kahling's latest book have been some good light reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral