Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CrazyFrenchman69

45 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good Guy Looking for Great Girl

In his own words

I am a fun energetic guy who loves sports,cooking, and treating folks the way I would want to be. I tend to treat a girl first with respect and care :). I love to travel. I love tropical locations ( caribbean, south pacific), Italy, france, germany, etc. would like to getaway on weekends to enjoy a quick fix to the beach, wine country, or up north for fresh cool air. I am looking for a person who is down to earth and enjoy laughing and enjoying what life has to offer. I am a outgoing person who thinks of others. Being a romantic at heart with a old soul, i tend to smile a lot and enjoy being around a girl who can do the same and be her bubbly self. I love amusement parks, beaches, pretty much anything outdoors. Looking for the person who completes me, with a good energy level, and things we enjoy together. I have two kids (9/6yrs old). I help coach my 6yr olds baseball team, keep me grounded and envolved in my kids lives. My daughter is always on the go and I try to keep her smiling and happy. I have them part time on days off. If this sounds like you, email me and see where it might take us :-) Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read. Good luck!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I currently do not have any pets, but love both cats and dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the Caribbean, st. Marteen, st. Thomas, Cancun, Cabo, Grand Cayman. Want to see Italy, Austria, south pacific..

College

Clark College, Vancouver, WA

Favorite things

Love rock (80 hair bands)jazz country NCIS CSI Criminal minds

For fun

Movies, cycling, raquetball, snokeling,tropical locations, travel, putt putt golf, amusement parks, dining, wine, swimming, cars, nascar,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a dispatch supervisor for a airline here in Vegas.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference