Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CMarie2011

30 year old woman | North Highlands, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Soux Chef in life.....

In her own words

I am a big hearted person. I tend to do for others before myself, which has also been a downfall. I love to cook, especially for other people. I love animals and kids. I have pretty much grown out of the 'party phase' in my life but i will still go out occasionally. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to show how they feel, nor of an emotional bond with someone. I don't want to feel alone in a relationship, it really sucks. But I don't want someone who cannot be independent and rely on themselves to live. I want a man that isn't controlling, self-concious nor cocky, someone that is not insecure with themselves to the extent of becoming overly jealous and stalker like. I am a Veteran of the U.S. Army where I was a Diesel Mechanic and now am a full time student in the Culinary Industry, a single mother, and have now begun getting my Catering Business up and moving, so time is not free to me. If you have tattoos, as do I, that is a plus but it will not override any of my other 'requirements'. I HATE DRAMA! So if you bring it, I will walk away. money is not an issue but you gotta have a job because I will not be your personal piggy bank. I am not looking for a wham-bam-thank you thing, if thats what you're after just keep browsing cause it ain't goin' to be me. I am in search of a potentially 'real' situation that is not based on sex, though physical appearance is part of the overall attraction process. I want more than that and will not settle for it. I am not trying to sound bitchy but it's all based on experience and if it offends you then just keep truckin' on. for those that are not offended and really respect what i am in search of then send me a message and i will get back to you as soon as i can.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I do not have any specific hot spots as of right now, my schedule has just been too crazy. but it always seems to calm my nerves when I just go and sit on a water front for a while.

College

The Art Institute of California–Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I listen to various genres. however country seems to be what i listen to the most.

For fun

Im open for suggestions...

Last read

Irish & mediterranean cookbooks. Vegetarian Times Magazine (lots of new idea sparkers) I am not big on Novels unless it has to do with cooking and the culinary industry...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Vet of Active duty Army and am now a reservist. I am also a full time Culinary student @ the Art Institute of CA-Sac and mom
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CURRENTLY PURSUING A BACHELOR'S DEGREE