
bikerchick1278

36 year old woman | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Checking this out, with no expectations!

In her own words

Here we go......looking to meet new people, hang out, explore CA with no expectations, though I am looking for a serious relationship but with the right person - I don't believe in settling! I know the right man is out there and when the time is right I will meet him (you). I am a genuine person, honest, great career of 16 years that I absolutely love. I humble and stable in all aspects :-). My Family and God comes first in my life and always have - but there is a reserved special spot for you as well. I am Independent, simple and appreciate the little.....but also the finer things in life because I work hard to attain them. I don't need a man to provide for me - I manage that on my own - but I would like to have someone to share my life and experiences with - my other half, my best friend, my soul mate (yes, I believe in soul mates). I have been told that I am a good cook, extremely ambitious and focused along with "why are you single" - but, I know what I want. I was brought up where the man pursues the woman first so this is a bit odd for me - so if you want to know more please ask! I am looking for a genuine honest man who is ready for a long term relationship, he must be easy on the eyes, in shape and stable in his career and life. I desire a man who can make me laugh and is full of life because I am. Ambition, confidence (not arrogance) and Honesty are huge for me even as a friend. If you are argumentative, come with drama or need to prove yourself for some unknown reason - I am not interested (just being honest), I believe good communication can conquer all. If you have not figured it out already - I am honest and to the point.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to over 25 countries......Australia, Singapore, Turkey, the Caribbean islands and Hawaii are my favorite!

Favorite things

I love all music but listen mostly to Reggae, POP, RB and 80's. My favorite foods are Caribbean, Thai, Chinese and Italian.

For fun

Diving, camping, going to the Beach or anything outdoors. I also enjoy spending time with the Family and BBQing - Quality time.

Last read

Work Instructions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Naval Officer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am West Indian originally from Trinidad.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and enjoy going to Church - maybe you can join me!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral