
jen_korb

28 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
today-live like you wanna

In her own words

Where to begin?! I'm originally from San Jose, CA. I moved to the metro-Atlanta area 8 years to ago to pursue a career in cosmetology. After I received my license in cosmetology, I went back to school for my Bachelors degree in English Education. I graduated from Kennesaw State University this past May, and am now pursuing my Masters in Curriculum and Instruction with an online program through Drexel University. I am currently working as a stylist at a children's hair salon and am taking part-time courses for my Masters...when I'm finished with my masters, I hope to get a job as head of an English department/teach high school English...that's my career/education in a nutshell. I LOVE love love to travel. Whether it be domestic or internationally-the world is an open canvas. I've been to Germany and Grenada, and I spent 5 amazing months in Ecuador. I've only visited 11 states in the US...and I would like to visit each and every one of them. I am also into music. I love live music-outdoor concerts in the summer are my favorite. My most favorite bands/artists currently are: Incubus, Matisyahu, Dave Matthews Band, and Red Hot Chili Peppers. I can't say that I'm that into sports, however-I like watching a good baseball/football/hockey game...doesn't matter if its in a bar, sitting in the bleachers, or sitting on a couch. I root for the SF Giants, the SF 49ers, and the San Jose Sharks because it is only natural for me to root for teams that I grew up watching with my grandfather and brother I'm pretty easy going and like to have a good time. When I have free time, I like to meet up with friends to have a couple drinks, go to the local pizza joint to play trivia and drink some beer, go see a movie, and sometimes-if I don't feel like going out, I'm completely content with staying in and watching TV or drinking wine and playing Catch Phrase/Apples to Apples with friends. I'm family oriented, and my true friends are like family to me. I find a good sense of humor extremely attractive in a man. I like a man who doesn't mind getting his hands dirty-yet likes to get cleaned up and wear good smelling cologne-even if he's wearing a simple t-shirt and jeans. I find groomed facial hair attractive, and the first physical attributes I notice in a man are his eyes and his smile. I like a man who doesn't mind expressing his emotion, and if he likes to cuddle, that's a plus. I'd eventually like to settle down and start a family, but finding the right person comes first. I'm looking for someone who I can have a good time with, who enjoys my company as much as I enjoy his. I'm open to any relationship that blossoms on here, whether it be a friendship, or finding that special someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco/San Jose! Savannah Orlando (Disney-yes...I love Disney)

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently in school for my Masters...