

39 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Be open to new experiences

In his own words

my name is Geoff, I'm very spontaneous. i enjoy traveling. the normal outdoors stuff, . i hate the'm very laid back, open minded. i do not sugarcoat things. I am honest, no need to hide things, it always finds its way to the surface. i know how to cook, I'm financially stable, no drama, i take care of myself very well. i also love horror movies, but do watch action, comedy, suspense. Chivalry is not dead here, yes, i open doors, will find out your fav flower and will surprise you with them. you will not have any doubt as to where you stand with me, as i am big on communication. also, just wanted to add, just because i do not have kids, does not mean i don't like kids. i do have two nieces and a nephew that i love spending time with. i realize it's not the same thing, but just know that i do love kids. Since my most recent career ended after 13yrs I have to start anew. I am going to school full time for computer networking/ I.T. i do not wanna do endless emails, if you are serious then lets do this. :) I have my own place and pay my bills on time. as a side note, i would rather show you than tell you everything.... ;) I am a real good listener. I do not have kids, but i do love kids. You having kids, does not bother me. also, all my pics are recent....always updating....and I look like my pictures, so, what you see is what you get. I am a huge coffee drinker. I listen to metal, 80's, slow jams. not really a rap or country listener. Another side note, I do not drink. i promise you its a good i don't care if you do, just be fun as it does not bother me to be around it. however, don't get it twisted, i prefer to do other things rather than go to the bar every weekend. As far as sports, yes, I love watching. Favorite teams, Cowboys, Dallas Stars, Spurs and St. Louis Cards....yes, the Cards. Also, please do not assume you "know" what i can/can't handle. As of late, I have become passionate about body language, people really do show more than they say.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

home is my fav hot spot, cause its San Antonio....

Favorite things

I do watch a lot of tv if I'm chillen at home. NCIS, Law and Order SVU, The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Lost Girl, Being Human. Just a few shows. When I'm going somewhere, I jam my music. depends on what my mood is at the time.

For fun

well, as I stated above, I enjoy camping, fishing. watching movies. bbq'ing. taking road trips, don't mind having a destination, however, I just like to get up and go sometimes. going to baseball games or any sporting event. live shows (concerts).

Last read

last thing i read was my profile, to update it :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I go to school full time and I pay my bills
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference