
NYSmilingGal

32 year old woman | Hastings-on-Hudson, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dancing through life with a smile

In her own words

I want to connect with someone who I would in a bar, restaurant, grocery store, or any other place. I don't think just because it's "Match.com" that it should be any different with regard to attraction, physically and emotionally. Seems like most of you are on here to find someone "to travel with" - does anyone work? lol Traveling is great, but I'm looking for someone to travel through life with, and we can stop in different countries along the way... I'd like to meet someone who doesn't need a drink to dance with me, who doesn't want to meet me because I have a kid and he does too, and someone who is looking to develop a relationship. I am: * "selective," not picky - haha * a friendly, hardworking, creative individual * honest and trustworthy * someone who loves to dance, cook and bake healthy foods, exercise, and explore new things * someone who smiles and tries to look at the positive! * just me! sarcastic, caring, energetic individual * a loving, caring, fun mom :) Looking for: * I am attracted to tall men with great smiles, physically, and men who are humble and a little bit sarcastic gentleman personality-wise * a great connection and romance, where we help each other become our best possible selves * lots of laughter * a relationship* intelligence, drive, and ambition - so attractive * someone who realizes that compromise and communication are two major factors in a relationship Hastings on Hudson is in Westchester - so I can date either way ;) NY, Westchester, areas around... I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Would love to have a dog someday.

Favorite hot spots

I love Barcelona, but I've always found it most fun to travel to new places rather than revisit the same vacation spot every year. A secret beautiful spot on Madison Ave....

College

Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Anything sentimental...I'm a strong yet sensitive woman. My family and my close fiends.

For fun

Anything can be fun if you're with the right person/people! I love to MOVE - whether dancing or exercising or just taking a walk with the right person, but I also like to take time to just relax and watch a detective TV show ;) Dinner, laughter...

Last read

"The Secret" - again "Love Letters" on vacation I read "The Four Agreements" again since it's my favorite books and one of those that is necessary to read once every few years ...have to read it to fully understand ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Office Manager and Executive Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend services on high holidays (2x/year), which I would expect my partner to attend with me. It's all about respect and support for each other. I am raising my son Jewish though, and I do think keeping traditions is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Advertising Marketing Communications and certified in several health-related areas as well