
LaDolceVita186

50 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Artistic, Fit, Attractive Bi-Coastal executive seeks partner to build and enjoy a long term relationship. Must enjoy travel, dining and kids.

In his own words

I am a businessman and father of three incredible boys that travels quite a bit. (live in both CA and NYC) I enjoy life in general, from the finer things to the basic elements. And would like to share them with someone who is smart, funny, attractive, grounded and gets me. Must love kids. Must be passionate about life in all aspects, from work to love. Must also enjoy travelling, especially to Manhattan and Europe.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Horses

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I frequent 5 star restaurants as well as street vendors. I love to dine out, whether at Spago's, Jean George or Burger King.

Favorite things

Books: The Egyptian, Atlas Shrugg, Tender is The Night. films: Godfather. Anything by Scorsese. Montenegro.TV Shows: Sopranos, Madmen, History and Biography channel. Obsessed wth business news. Artist: Egon Schiele, Lucian Freud, Picasso.

For fun

I travel quite a bit. I commute to and from NYC regularly. Love Europe and Asia. Appreciate, Art, Architechure, and films. Spend alot of time at my kid's tennis, baseball and basketball games. Still play alot myself.

Last read

I'm a newspaper junkie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm considered a fairly attractive and fit man. A recent article in a magazine that did a profile on me described me as "dashing". Whatever that means.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I beleive in something but do not know what it is. i do not beleive that anyone does. I try to live by the golden rules and do the right thing. I'm hedging my bets. :)
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from a private college back East. Completed executive management programs at Columbia and Harvard. Also alot of creative writing training. Written and produced several feature films. It's not all boring business for me. I hope not at least