
jet_set_go

25 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do whatever my Rice Krispies tell me to.

In her own words

I admire intelligence and someone who really enjoys and is really good at what they do. I want to meet someone who is happy, quick witted, self-confident and reliable. Most of all I'd like to meet someone who challenges me. My family is very important to me. My father grew up in a tiny village on top of a mountain in northern Greece and I always look forward to our family trips back to visit. I have one younger brother and we just returned from an amazing trip to Scandinavia. Oslo, Norway was my favorite place we visited. I'd like to go back there again sometime soon. I have no problem going home for a weekend and relaxing with my family and enjoy it just as much as I do going out with friends. A big part of my job is problem-solving and I get a lot of satisfaction out of coming up with creative solutions to helping people in difficult situations. I am currently an immigration and visa coordinator so I am always meeting people from all over the world and this is a big part of what makes going to work everyday exciting and interesting. A few more things about me: I love to read....but have a hard time lending out my books. Movies......any genre and have been known to do some serious marathons on the couch. Laugh.....at bad jokes, sarcasm, random T sightings and YouTube videos. Cry....during the "Save the Animals" commercial...you know the one...when Sarah Mclachlan sings...seriously , that is a long commercial :( Dance...Greek dancing..any other dances I am a little self-conscious, but who cares, I am dancing! Match.......awkward at times, interesting concept and the most popular quote from family and friends " so and so met this really nice guy on Match"...I remain hopeful !

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MFA, Boston Common, Harvard Square

College

Wheaton College, Norton, MA

Favorite things

TV Show: Homeland, any documentary on the History Channel Food: Kimchi, Hazelnut Chocolate, Sweet Potatoes Movies: Inglorious Bastards, Darjeeling Limited, Grand Budapest Hotel, The Princess Bride Authors: Dorothy Dunnett, Stieg Larsson

Last read

The last couple of books I've read are, "Norwegian Wood" by Haruki Murakami, "The Bat" by Jo Nesbø and "Former People: The Final Days of the Russian Aristocracy" by Douglas Smith.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Visa and Immigration Coordinator for Partners HealthCare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Korean No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently enrolled in a Masters program(part-time) at Harvard University, Cambridge, MA.