Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DavidJ43

47 year old man | La Quinta, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for that special some one. Some one who wants a great friend and more.

In his own words

I am a single father and I am looking for a special some one to spend time with and get to know. I am a hard worker, who makes a really good living, and I really enjoy my time off. I like to spend time with friends and family. I love camping and the outdoors. My son is the most important person in my life. He is a great kid and the time I spend with him is very special. I am not very good with describing myself but I think if you spend some time getting to know me you will like me. I have a warm hart and much love to share. My passions are (besides my great 11 year old son) Skiing, Traveling, Fine dining, and I love to work with my hands. I have a lot of hobbies. My turn offs are lying politicians ( that's all of them) gray/damp days and Barry Manilow. Oh I don't like brussel sprouts either. My deal breakers are as fallows. Drug users, people who drink to much, liars, and racists. I'm looking for some one who will accept me for who I am and not want to change me (I kinda like who I am) Take me with my worts and all. Some one who loves to travel and wants to see the world. Are you the kind of person who would be excited about meeting a 42 year old man who doesn't drink or use drugs? Are you seeking a man whose track record demonstrates he's loyal and reliable? A guy to have in your corner who is sober enough and self knowing enough to always tell you the truth? Do you enjoy camping, skiing, golf or tennis? If your interested let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

The cat I have is a rescue cat. The place where I got him where going to kill him so I gave him a home. His name is Cat.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I think Lake Tahoe is one of the most beautiful places on earth. I love Hawaii and Cabo San Lucas Mexico.

Favorite things

My favorite music is classic rock. I enjoy watching C.S.I and House on T.V. My favorite food is Pizza.

For fun

I enjoy camping and most outdoor activities. A good movie on the weekend is always fun. I enjoy fine dining.

Last read

I just read a book that I picked up at the airport on my way to Mexico. It was not the book that I thought it was going to be. I read all the Harry Potter books and really enjoyed them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference