

33 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Guess what?? I don't own a gas station and I'm Indian :-)

In her own words

Hello! My name is Meenal and I have a beautiful little boy Jayden, whom I raise, and an awesome little puppy named Hercules. I tried this before, but seemed I just was not feeling the connections. First and foremost, I have to stress that I am a single mother, and being a mom comes first. I work a full time job as a Trainer in Leadership and Development for a Verizon Big 6 Agent. This year, August 15th, made 10 years for me . As you can see, I am passionate about what I do and the impression I leave behind AND going forward. Because I am a full-time mother, my schedule is planned. I believe in work and life balance and with that being said, I LOVE hanging out with friends and family as much as I love hanging out with my son. I have a very supportive family and EXCELLENT babysitters for days I need a break! I enjoy running, movies, netflix and YES, I thoroughly enjoy my weekly dose of anything pertaining to Housewives, Kardashians and Food Network....Its my guity pleasure! No juding me :) My son is a BIG soccer player and plays two seasons out of the year. He recently picked up summer tournament which kept us really busy! I graduated from East Carolina University with my Masters in Business Adminstration a minor in English and Finance. I bleed purple for sure! I love ECU. I think I have tortured you enough, so please feel free to email if you want to know more. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

We recently got a puppy who is half poodle with a little maltese and cocker spaniel. He was born June 15th and is defenitly showing his "puppy" side! We named him Hercules, BC of his HUGE personality.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Hawaii and hope to go back one day. I have also been to India and hope to go there again as well.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love RB, pop, mellow music (Sade and Lenny Kravitz)I love mystery and suspense.... I love to read and watch tv.....I am very open to all music and all shows..... but like everyother girl I love reality shows.. haha

For fun

Shopping Sporting Events Night Out Movies The Beach The Mountains

Last read

I just got through reading The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Trainer for a Big 6 Verixon Agent named A Wireless. We are based out of Greenville and currently have 250 locations in about 12 states. I have worked for A Wireless for 10 years....I love what I do and I love the people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral