Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way

In his own words

Well my outlook on life is simple...its all about thinking beyond limits and trying to be truthful to myself and others around me. I focus on attempting to surround myself with people who approach life similarly but definitely not looking for mirror images of myself. Overachiever and perfectionist with an understanding of when and how to go easy on myself and others around me. Big on being progressive and tend to push others around me to go for their dreams. Tend to prefer to do things that expand my knowledge base or outlook on life, so not big on just hanging out with friends. I would much rather do something new or expansive with them. The person I am looking for must stimulate me physically and well really looking for someone who is verse and open minded about sex. Tend to lean more towards being affectionate than focusing on having sexual intercourse all the time. Communication is also really important to me so I am looking for a great and open communicator. Also seeking someone who has past the "looking for the next best guy" phase and is ready to commit to a LTR with the understanding that it takes work and sacrifices. This does not mean I am talking marriage or expecting a guy who's eyes never wander as I think this generally means a guy is not living life to the fullest if he is not acknowledging his instincts, however, once there is serious commitment then there is an ability to respect established limits and the groundwork for trust is established. The more freedom he has to plan and organize his life on his own terms the better. It would also be nice to find someone who has made peace with his need to be more specific about this as I did not say someone who is close to or family oriented just looking for someone who has a clear idea of who his family is and has learned to appreciate them for who they are...whether he does this from a distance or not is another matter. Variety is key so looking for someone who can discuss the most current world news or the latest fashion trends and be able to give either equal weight with a clarity as to how either plays an important role in the scheme of things. Now I am open minded but I like clarity so if you don't have at least one picture on your profile please don't touch base as I am not going to respond. I think if your comfortable in your own skin a picture will be a given so just wanted to clear that up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have had all types of pets in the past but animals are amazing creatures that need serious time and attention and right now I would rather spend that on a significant other or my career.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It varies but I don't really get stuck on places. Instead I place emphasis on the people and company I have in a space or place.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

BBC radio/ tv, Independent film, relaxing in parks, snuggling, discussions on the fundamentals of life and about people's passions, mine included. Anything to do with art, architecture, design,fashion,travel, Philip Glass and expanding my thinking.

For fun

Museums, cafes, independent and specific blockbuster films, performing arts, movie nights at home

Last read

Developing the Leaders Around You by John C. Maxwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Almost finished Architecture school then transferred and completed my first degree in the Fine Arts. However, I not only practice as a visual artist but also have my own company that deals with art, design and creativity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mixture of African, East Indian, Asian and Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Well actually once religion does not get in the way of free thinking I don't have a problem with it. However, I find this is often not the case.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral