
Stewartyh05

32 year old man | Rock Hill, SC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in South Carolina, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my diamond in the rough;)

In his own words

Yes i am single, happy and ready to meet a great girl. I would describe myself as a very motivated guy that has spent a lot of time on my career and now is ready to enjoy life and all it has to offer. Unfortunately I travel for work as of right now but maybe one day that will change. To make it short and sweet; I own a house in Florida and love it but I do most my work in the Carolinas which I love too. Both beautiful and great place to be. I grew up in Florida and most my family is there. So basically I spend my "long weekends" and "time off" in Florida or wherever I feel like going when that time comes. Lol I love to smile and making others do the same. I enjoy being active, healthy and in shape. Health and nutrition has been my life style for some time now and will continue for as long as I live. I know I have a few mirror pics so don't take that as being cocky, shallow or anything like that because I took them for one reason only. That is to show that I live a healthy lifestyle both physically and mentally... I also love being on the water, doing outdoor activities and much more. I basically can't live without a boat in my life so I hope you can deal with that. Lol ...What am i looking for in a woman?? Im looking for a girl that knows what she wants. A spicy personality and a good sense of humor is a plus. One that has a positive attitude and really wants too enjoy life and live it too the fullest. With me of course;) A healthy lifestyle is a must!! I'm cool with a few cheat days and a few glasses of wine 😛. Maybe we can be workout, cheat day, and boat buddies? Well that is all you get for now and I just want to say that I think everyone is different in there own way and i look forward to meeting the right woman for me....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Pandora radio. diesel trucks, boats, sports, good times

For fun

Beach, Fishing, Exercising, Diving, Enjoying the better things in life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Power plant engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree