Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ProxyErgo

41 year old man | Blue Mound, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
I like to wear camouflage shorts. Just too see if people think I'm not wearing pants.

In his own words

Do you take pictures of yourself in the bathroom mirror without bothering to look if your bathrooms a mess or not? Do you ever make that puckered lip duck face when people take your picture? If so please move on to the next profile. I already know we won’t have much in common. I am a looking for someone that is fun and likes to laugh and try new things. I believe honesty is the best policy because if you don’t lie you don’t have to keep up with that lie. I am coming out of a 13-year marriage and in the 15 years I was with my Ex I never cheated or strayed. I looked but come on I was married not dead. I don’t consider my self a bad looking guy but lets face it Calvin Klein isn’t exactly busting down my door to make me their next top underwear model and I am cool with that. Don’t care for strip clubs and care less for strippers. I work in creative advertising and love all the crazy odd people I meet in the business. I'm not here looking for casual sex or one night stands. I'm not some hormone crazed 23 years old kid. I like to live modestly. I have no desire to "keep up with the Joneses". The Joneses have more crap than they need and are broke trying to pay for it. I don't drive a fancy status symbol car. Not because I can't afford to but because I don't see the point. It's all about where you’re going. I would like to travel more and try some new things. I enjoy cooking, reading, movies, museums, festivals and events. I like kids and have a 10-year-old daughter. She’s an awesome kid and she makes me laugh. There’s nothing I wouldn’t do for her. I would like to meet a strong, independent woman. Someone that is able to take care of themselves. Someone mature, intelligent and likes to laugh. Not looking for anyone needy, petty or prone to drama. I prefer someone that has been married before but it’s not a prerequisite.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Stinkerbells. Stinkers for short. The name is appropriate. Not that she smells or anything mind you shes just kind of needy and pushy. Its my first cat I had all dogs before. Mostly shelties.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever I go... There I am.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings.These are a few of my favorite things. Not really... Although Julie Andrews was hot come on.

For fun

Fun stuff. I am open to some extent try me.

Last read

Uhg... okay.. It was the song of fire and ice by George R. R. Martin. It's a fantasy series and each stupid book was like a billion pages long and I read 4 in like 2 months. Judge me if you like.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative agency. Gotta love Creative agencies. That's where you find some of the weirdest freaking people on the earth. God bless them.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/Irish/American Indian (American)... Probably explains why I love chicken fried steak and beer.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Christian? Yeah... but I have ideas of my own about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I have two degrees in art. One with honors. Although I think it might have been an clerical error. But don't tell anyone.