Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TSkehan

29 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stretching my neck out!

In his own words

I'm 27yr i own a food truck and a rehab referral service. I have a house in margate and an awesome bulldog named Grimm. I'm a song writer and I love to play music.I love to travel. i leave the state at least three times a year. I want to see the world! Guess im just looking for some to share that with. I'm a hopeless romantic but i feel like that's getting lost now a days. I love love but it's just seems out of reach. i want someone who can appreciate what i bring to the table and bring something as well. I believe the person your meant to be with is supposed to make you a better person. So far that search isn't going that well. It may not help but I'm kinda a nerd. It's not my life but it is something I'm fond of. With as much as i work i don't really have much time for them but still it's kinda who i am. Don't get me wrong I'm a classy broad! I've been on a health kick for awhile now. So looking for someone whose down with that too. I need a woman that is independent, hard working, and loves to laugh. cause I'm pretty funny if i do say so my self. I tired on girls. i want to be with someone who knows who they are and what direction they want there life to go. A friend, someone to share good times and bad. Someone who can help me through tough times and will let me do the same. I guess I'm looking for my new best friend. Friends are important to me i think i have some of the best people in my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I like writing music, Love singing. i like working out. I'm a bit of a nerd. Some video games, movies, comics from time to time.

Last read

World war Z, Walking dead, and hunger games all 3



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own the Crazydilla food truck in south Florida! It's good fun and i get to meet great people. i also own a rehab recovery referral service.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college