
NYAllyinLA

36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 55 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm so good with parents/families there is a chance they'll end up loving me more than you. Really...I'm THAT good.

In her own words

Hey, stranger! Originally from Western NY, I came to L.A. (via Orlando) eleven years ago. When the sun is out I am a teacher M-F and I do a lil' stand-up comedy when the sun goes down. I am also an Indoor Spinning Instructor at one of the hottest spin studios in town; fancy a beating? When I'm not molding young minds, going nowhere on a stationary bike, or getting laughed at/with on stizz-age, I like to hit the gym, shop, travel, go to concerts, spend time outdoors, watch movies, talk to my mom on the phone (she's going to know all about you, playa), and eat...a lot...of carbs. I am adventurous and always finding the fun. Sometimes I can be a goofball, but if I make someone laugh it's totally worth me making an arse of myself. I have a HUGE heart. I capitalize words to emphasize them. I have the BEST family and am obnoxiously close with them even though they live 3,000 miles away. Since I am a teacher, here's a little multiple choice for ya: Below are three things about me that are true. Can you guess which one is false? a. I used to be a head boy's soccer coach b. I have been to over 40 Oasis concerts c. I used to get in trouble for kissing boys at summer camp d. I once taught a student whose first name was Tomselleck Hmmm...which one is B.S.? BIDTITS: - I can drive a stick shift - I was class president - I can play the piano - I am the middle child - I have exceptional credit - I used to be a twirler in the marching band - I wear Christmas socks all year round - I played Goalie for my high school and college soccer teams - I thoroughly enjoy doing "the wave" at sporting events - I have been in 8 weddings and kicked out of 1 - I used to be a personality on a Sirius Satellite Radio morning show - I have a nut allergy - I effing love emojis - I am incredibly picky when it comes to guys FO' REALLY YO As much as I'm a hoot, I'm super serious about meeting a solid guy. I want to set up shop with an awesome dude. Family is uber important to me. ONE MORE (pretty important) THING: Not interested in anyone who has kids already-sorry. Looking forward to experiencing the whole "becoming a parent" thing with my future Boo! It's no fun watching a movie with someone who's already seen it. D'ya feel me? -Smiley face made out of punctuation-

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Other

Stuffed animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Near fireplaces, in saunas, and/or standing in front of my gas stove with the burners on.

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Massages, getting my hair played with, carbs, emojis, witty hash tags, and winning in Fantasy Football (I won my league last year and am about to win again [thank you, Drew Brees] #cha-ching).

For fun

Live sporting events, last-minute road trips, movies, concerts, a cocktail or 4, board games, the Buffalo Bills, dining out, comedy shows...

Last read

I can't finish a book to save my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Just made the switch from Teacher to Instructional Coach. Got my own office and shit. Indoor Spinning Instructor. Yes I wear a headset with a microphone. Once in a while, I'll work the corner of Sunset and Vine for some extra cash. Have we met?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian, but part Gangsta
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love me some confession!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Plus some Master's Degree credits...Would be nice to finish that up some day...This is where random thoughts are supposed to go, no?