Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SweetAmes88

26 year old woman | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, sarcastic girl who can bake treats that would rival Betty Crocker any day

In her own words

I'm an easy going, loyal girl with a big heart. I like to joke and laugh a lot and tend to be very sarcastic, so if you can't take sarcasm or jokes, we probably won't get along. I like just about all types of music, though I can't say I listen to much death metal. I love movies (they contribute to much of the useless pop culture knowledge my brain retains...at least we'd have a good shot at winning if we were playing trivia in a bar or against friends!), baking (I make amazing desserts), reading, the beach, random adventures/road trips. I like exploring the city for interesting places to see, eat at, etc. There's so many places I haven't checked out, despite living in LA just about all my life, so always open to trying new things. Oh and I love traveling. I haven't been nearly as many places as I'd like and have never been anywhere outside the US, so looking forward to seeing more of the world and more places in the US too, plenty of places yet to be seen. Also, I love Disneyland! So hopefully you love it too, or at least would be down to go with me :) My family and friends are the most important things to me. I would do anything for them and stand by them through thick and thin. I'm close with my family and am lucky enough to live by them. I want to have a family of my own someday so am definitely looking for someone who wants the same. I was raised with good, strong values. I believe in doing the right thing, being honest, giving back to others. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. Hopefully you share the same essential morals and values. What am I looking for? Someone that will challenge and compliment me. A man that will support me, be faithful and loyal to me. Someone to be silly with, but will stand by me in the tough times, just as I would for him. A travel partner. Someone that won't walk away if things get hard, but work through them as equals. Someone that is up for fun nights out but can be fine if we just cook at home, talk and watch a movie. There are so many things I could list here, but I'll just leave it at those for now. Anything else you want to know, just ask! Take a chance and let's go get coffee or something and see where it leads. Maybe we'll have something great, maybe we'll just be friends, maybe we won't be compatible at all, but anything's worth a shot. You never know how it's all meant to turn out.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a dog, both of whom are from shelters.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Grew up visiting Santa Cruz, CA every summer and love going there, San Diego, any beach, going to outdoor movies in the summer, always down to try new places to eat, concerts/shows

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Hunger Games, Anchorman, Crazy Stupid Love..too many to list Music: I like pretty much everything but death metal and rap. My iTunes is a good mix of artists/genres. TV: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal

For fun

I like going out with friends to eat, going to movies and love going to concerts. If the weather is nice, I'm always up for going to the beach. I also enjoy reading on days I just want to lay around and relax. And Disneyland, esp at Christmas =)

Last read

"Gone Girl" and it was amazing! Very twisty and was hard to put down because you just want to know what really happened. Any suggestions for what I read next?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up as a Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
San Diego State University