Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

barefootinthsand

32 year old woman | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I don't want the whole world, no...I just want to be the only girl you love all your life.

In her own words

I am a little scared of these sites....but who knows? Maybe it can work right? I just moved back to WA after having not lived here since high school. I have been living in the desert (UT and NV) for a long time and its a little weird being back in all the rain but I think I will used to it again eventually....right? :) I love to get out and do things. Love being social and hanging out - although who doesn't love cuddling in for a good movie sometimes too? Random facts @ me - I love purple I have a cat - who thinks he's a dog😁... I dont like socks I love to decorate I love country Love being outside - especially in the sun or wind I think I should leave everything else so we have something to talk about.. Any Questions? - Just shoot me a message I like men who know who they are and what they want in life and aren't afraid to go for it. Suzy

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Gotta love my cat George - He is as easy to take care of as a cat and acts like a dog. Its the best of both worlds. never would have called myself a cat person but he changed my mind.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, anywhere.... Hawaii, Seattle, anywhere with friends

College

Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

Live concerts, Sunshine, Laughing, Travel Food: seafood - crab, sushi, fish... Movies: Bourne series, Sabrina, Pursuit of Happiness - anything but horror really... Music: country, punk, or anything inbetween

For fun

I own an online craft business and make and sell crafts. And I have recently decided that I like refinishing and repurposing old furniture as well.

Last read

I am in the middle of rereading the Wheel of Time books... Well listening to them anyway.I recently discovered Audible.com and am loving listening to books while commuting :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Recently started with Boeing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I am active LDS and its way important in my life. I would prefer to find someone who also is active and loves the gospel.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated with my undergrad from BYU and my MBA through Utah State