Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bel528

34 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 in Massachusetts, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have lived in Boston for a few years now,...

In his own words

I have lived in Boston for a few years now, and can comfortably say I know the city really well! I am a big time foodie, experiencing anything from food carts to fine dining, and always up for something new. I love the outdoors, and enjoy being active. Tennis and Golf kept me busy during the summer, and looking forward to Salsa classes and indoor swimming when the cold kicks in! I am extremely fond of travel. I love photography, and carry my gear almost everywhere I go. I just got back from Austria and Germany, and can't wait to book my next destination. My travel ranges from the biggest carnival on the planet (Oktoberfest!) to hiking on a glacier in Iceland. Most of my weekends are long ones, and I try to make the most of my time off. I'm generous, loyal, and pragmatic. I work hard, always strive to do better, and passionate about what I do! I am friendly and enjoy interacting with people. I'd say I have a good balance between work, friends, and personal down time. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, fun, open minded, and up for a new adventure. Drop me a line if there's an interest! Cheers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up having several dogs at home and absolutely adore them!

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Venice, and Amsterdam.

Favorite things

My wine cooler, espresso machine, cars and anything Apple!

For fun

This could be anything from relaxing at home watching a movie with a nice glass of wine, to going out with a bunch of friends to a restaurant and/or lounge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dentist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference