
ChristineBee84

30 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
#fitchick

In her own words

Hi - My name is Christine. My friends would describe me as career oriented, health conscious, and athletic. I was born and raised in Los Angeles, went to school in Boulder Colorado where I gained an appreciation for the great outdoors. I ran track/cross country in college and competed in road races/marathons after college. Needless to say, working out is a very important part of my life! I have also been able to integrate my passion for fitness as a side job. I coach private clients in running and also a high school cross country team. In addition to fitness, I am very focused on my career. I am a CPA and work in the finance department of an advertising company. I also recently moved to Manhattan Beach so I having been spending my weekends exploring the South Bay on my beach cruiser and hitting the beach! I love to travel and have been to Brazil, London & Portugal this year. I am always thinking/planning my next travel destination. I am hoping to meet someone driven, compassionate, caring, financially stable, and as equally into fitness/living a healthy lifestyle, relaxing at the beach and traveling :) If you don't workout then we probably won't "work out"! I am ready to meet my best friend/partner.... someone who is motivated and passionate about their career and wants to travel/explore and most of all have fun with me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gjelina, Boa, Tasting Kitchen, Shutters, restaurants on Rose Ave. in Venice, Kreation, Manhattan Beach bars

Favorite things

Dinning out, concerts, music, hiking Temescal in Santa Monica, traveling (I recently visited Brazil over X-mas & New Years), wine, my Saturday morning running then juicing routine, acupuncture, the beach, biking on the strand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Mexican and my other 1/2 is Eastern European, Finish, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Licensed CPA