
muftiat30

36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
xo

In his own words

I consider myself well-rounded and balanced man. This has happened by design I currently own my own consulting firm that keeps my spirits up an gives me a lot of fulfillment. We are opening up different countries next year which is excting. I do charity work, workout, yoga, box, crossfit once a while all of which keeps my life very busy and traveling to some awesome places around the world. I'm smart, yet fun. Im charming, sweet have genuine care for people. I am also on youtube lol... Theres never a dull moment in my life. I am very positive person and always laughing and smiling. It's part of my daily conscious effort. I love history and learning about different cultures and trying their food. Though i do enjoy my quiet time.I love going out to places that are vibrant and full of life. I am looking for someone who is wanting someone for more than just a friend, bed buddy, and is able to handle a relationship emotionally. I like a woman to be sensual and comfortable in her skin. I am trying this in hopes to find a special someone I can hangout with, care for, cared for, and have fun with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to some awesome places and yet feel like I have a lot more places to explore. Africa is one I'd like to do business and explore more. I would love to go near a Lion and a great white shark.

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv for reasons you will get to know once you know me.. when I do watch, I am fascinated by biographies, drama, action, shows, movies, and even cartoons

For fun

I enjoy reading and expanding my knowledge base of life, history and learning about people. I golf, I travel, I workout-, I box, everyday is a fun day with me.. crossfit is a regular workout (still think the price is to high for the gym)

Last read

I am reading the purple cow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
executive coach by day and a constant lover of life. Good or bad, both are healthy depending on perspective. I am a person who has to have fulfillment in my daily life otherwise I have found myself bored and without meaning.. I live this and preach
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I like to say that I represent the UN. I see person and character, nationality is not important.. I love good food though...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree